Blum - Las Vegas (Desert Inn)
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1130 E Desert Inn Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Toby Thanks Again Bros You for your honesty and Professional Friendly Knowledgeable Bud Tending Services The Orange Cookies from shango is 🔥😁 You know your Concentrates
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear Tobin was able to help you out with our concentrates. We appreciate you and your business, thank you for shopping at Blüm.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
First time at this location. Like the set up. Service at check in could be worked on. Upon sales rep was kool real nice guy, only thing is I asked for a hybrid or sativa and got sold an indica. I did say it more than once and he said it would be. That was disappointing and the oil cartridges are not worth the prices here. Definitely not coming back when I left check out was nice also.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review, we love your feedback! Let us know how we can continue to improve to turn those into all 5's!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Great atmosphere and great products! Picked up some Kush Master and Ultimate Indica, blown away by both seemed like a budget brand but the quality was amazing, great taste and white ash everytime. Floravega changed something and I like it!!
Dispensary said:

Flora Vega has definitely become a patient and patron favorite around here! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and smoke. Visit us again soon and come check out the new strains we just got delivered!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I live very close by this Blum location and find it to be very good for my needs. They do tend to run out of products, but that's the name game in this city. The veteran's discount is also very nice and keeps me coming back. My experiences have only been with friendly staff. Not the most knowledgeable, but friendly. As long as I live in the neighborhood, I'll be coming back.
Dispensary said:

We will be expanding our budtender training programs in the near future to ensure consistency across all stores. We look forward to helping you again soon and are glad you have made Blüm a go-to spot in Sin City for your recreational or medical needs. Thank you for your service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aside from the very friendly staff and the GORGEOUS interior and easy location ... they treat military veterans in a top-notch manner. All of you were especially kind, particularly understanding my need to treat PTSD and guiding me toward the "right stuff" - well done, well done, well done indeed! AND THANK YOU FOR RECOGNIZING MY SERVICE WITH YOUR IN-STORE DISCOUNT ... nothing says "thank you" like making an old vet's life a tiny bit easier. Love you guys!!! <3
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed, the bud tender was such an ahole I literally almost just walked out , he dint have an answer to any of my questions and was very rude I heavent felt that uncomfortable in a very long time, I'm not sure I'll be back tbh, not if this guy is there I took a pic of him btw in case someone doesn't believe me
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were allot of help and had some really good deals thanks
Dispensary said:

We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear that you were happy with our specials! We appreciate your business and wish you and yours a Happy Holidaze and a Happy New Year!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m from out of state and it was my first time at a dispensary. The staff was great and made me feel comfortable. They were friendly and conversational. Next time I visit Vegas I will definitely come back here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear our staff has served you well! Make sure you check out our Happy Hour every (Mon-Thurs.): 4:20 - 7:10pm 10% off entire store as well as our Daily Deals: Munchie Monday, Buy 2, get one 50% off Topical/Tincture Tuesday, 15% off all Topicals/Tinctures & Waxy Wednesday, Buy 2, get one 50% off. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back at Blüm soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I felt very rushed, and like the young lady who took care of me was not very knowledgeable about the products or strains she was selling. I'm a medical patient and it was my first time at a medical dispensary, so I had a lot of questions. She did not know what to give me for my pain or anxiety. Thank goodness I had a friend with me who knew what she was doing because I don't think she would have given me the right products. The dispensary was very nicely kept, the staff was friendly, and the product is quality. My only issue was what I described above.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We appreciate any and all feedback that helps us move forward in the industry.We hope you will give us another chance as we look forward to giving you top tier customer service in the future.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really love this store cause it's right in my neighborhood very close to me.The staff is very friendly & are great ppl to be around.Bought an 8th of Pineapple Express,very nice for the price.Think it was around $40 all out the door.For a nice 8th like that is a great deal.Great place you should come & check them out defiantly.💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your positive review and we are happy to hear our staff has served you well! Make sure you check out our Happy Hour every (Mon-Thurs.): 4:20 - 7:10pm 10% off entire store as well as our Daily Deals: Munchie Monday, Buy 2, get one 50% off Topical/Tincture Tuesday, 15% off all Topicals/Tinctures & Waxy Wednesday, Buy 2, get one 50% off. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back at Blüm soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next