Blum - Las Vegas (Desert Inn)

1130 E Desert Inn Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow Blum - Las Vegas (Desert Inn) on Leafly
Follow
Review Blum - Las Vegas (Desert Inn)
Review
Call Blum - Las Vegas (Desert Inn)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pretty awesome. Selection is decent. Not as big as some places but the prices are definitely better and the service is amazing. My bud tender, Alex, was so helpful and gave me so much information to help me find exactly what I needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service n great place to come
Dispensary said:

Thank You, Juan! We are so pleased to here you enjoyed your visit. We hope you've made it in again! Looking forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When Blum on Decatur said they couldn't run cards I had to run to This one on Desert Inn. I'm glad I did too because they had a much bigger selection of stuff. Usually when I buy my monthly supply, at Decatur, it waa always so dry. Leaf and preroll. But over here I got some good sticky icky icky. It was moist and didn't make me cough and choke like with the dry stuff. I chose 3 strains that are new to me. White Nightmare is hands down the best! Glass slipper was cool too. Train wreck was not disappointing at all. Actually quite buzzed right now with white nightmare and my little baseball bat. This stuff is crazy good...
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed coming to the D.I location! This review brought smiles to our faces thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
would love to see more 1/8ths from Greenlife(GLP) love there products and need a variety Can I PLEASE see more in your store
Dispensary said:

Kensup420, hello thank you for the suggestion we will let our sales department know!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Toby Thanks Again Bros You for your honesty and Professional Friendly Knowledgeable Bud Tending Services The Orange Cookies from shango is 🔥😁 You know your Concentrates
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear Tobin was able to help you out with our concentrates. We appreciate you and your business, thank you for shopping at Blüm.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
First time at this location. Like the set up. Service at check in could be worked on. Upon sales rep was kool real nice guy, only thing is I asked for a hybrid or sativa and got sold an indica. I did say it more than once and he said it would be. That was disappointing and the oil cartridges are not worth the prices here. Definitely not coming back when I left check out was nice also.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review, we love your feedback! Let us know how we can continue to improve to turn those into all 5's!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Great atmosphere and great products! Picked up some Kush Master and Ultimate Indica, blown away by both seemed like a budget brand but the quality was amazing, great taste and white ash everytime. Floravega changed something and I like it!!
Dispensary said:

Flora Vega has definitely become a patient and patron favorite around here! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and smoke. Visit us again soon and come check out the new strains we just got delivered!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I live very close by this Blum location and find it to be very good for my needs. They do tend to run out of products, but that's the name game in this city. The veteran's discount is also very nice and keeps me coming back. My experiences have only been with friendly staff. Not the most knowledgeable, but friendly. As long as I live in the neighborhood, I'll be coming back.
Dispensary said:

We will be expanding our budtender training programs in the near future to ensure consistency across all stores. We look forward to helping you again soon and are glad you have made Blüm a go-to spot in Sin City for your recreational or medical needs. Thank you for your service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aside from the very friendly staff and the GORGEOUS interior and easy location ... they treat military veterans in a top-notch manner. All of you were especially kind, particularly understanding my need to treat PTSD and guiding me toward the "right stuff" - well done, well done, well done indeed! AND THANK YOU FOR RECOGNIZING MY SERVICE WITH YOUR IN-STORE DISCOUNT ... nothing says "thank you" like making an old vet's life a tiny bit easier. Love you guys!!! <3
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed, the bud tender was such an ahole I literally almost just walked out , he dint have an answer to any of my questions and was very rude I heavent felt that uncomfortable in a very long time, I'm not sure I'll be back tbh, not if this guy is there I took a pic of him btw in case someone doesn't believe me
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next