Blum - Oakland

578 W Grand Ave, Oakland, CA
Follow Blum - Oakland on Leafly
Follow
Review Blum - Oakland
Review
Call Blum - Oakland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a great overall experience for my first time visiting this dispensary. MJ, my budtender, was INCREDIBLY personable and VERY helpful as well as SUPER understanding of my needs/ concerns. She really catered her approach to what I was looking for and got me real excited with my purchase. She was really honest and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I’m very big on CBD because of my anxiety and stress and I have had terrible recommendations from other dispensaries that only worsened my conditions so she was an excellent source of information and as I said, very understanding. All in all, AWESOME experience and I think EVERYONE in the area should come by and pay MJ a visit. Definitely my new go to place for all my medicinal needs.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing to Blüm with us! We are thrilled to hear we made your visit a memorable one and truly look forward to welcoming you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was awesome! Thank you "Billy" for taking care of us and being knowledgeable about your craft.
Dispensary said:

Mralamo612, we are so happy to hear you had a great time.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy access to freeways. Nice & quick
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
11
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Staff and location is great, parking lot a plus. Even with long lines they are pretty quick. They need to stock more Sativa blends and better pre-roll selections. They recently installed a vending machine!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us your feedback.
Report abuse
21
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and good deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this kind review!
Report abuse
02
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was referred by a friend to Blum right before the SuperBowl. Registration was easy and the staff were kind,helpful and knowledgeable. They made the experience memorable. The $20.00. eighth and the edible I bought were straight FIYYYYYAHHH!!! Don't sleep on Blum, excellent quality and customer service!
Dispensary said:

Hello! We are so happy you had a great time with us!
Report abuse
30
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location convenient parking to boot. Munchie Monday's are awesome and a great selection of edibles all the time. I feel like the atmosphere or staff can be a little rough at times but all in all it's a great place..oh and the half way to 420 party is definitely bonus points!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kinds words!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Best bud in Oakland, possibly the world
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this kind review!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1