Blunts and Moore

701 66th Ave, Oakland, CA
Follow Blunts and Moore on Leafly
Follow
Review Blunts and Moore
Review
Call Blunts and Moore
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place man. Been to a bunch of dispensaries, from mom and pop to the wal mart style. This place vibe was cool from the moment i walked in. I was greeted prompt and when i went to tell my budtender my goofy story to explain why i wanted her to pick my strain she didnt miss a beat. Spot on pick too. This place is got me. Hahaha if you reading the reviews i say go give those guys your money, they got you.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blunts and Moore really is "The Happy Store"!! The staff is incredible, super knowledgeable and friendly. The owners are the best!! The location is perfect, the selection is UNPARALLELED!!! This is my #1 spot for EVERYTHING!! Great job guys
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm at that age where I just like things my way! What's the vibe when I first walk in? Very friendly and inviting receptionist, the decor very chill and airy. The main room also had a very pleasant vibe! I don't wanna feel like I'm in a dope house with poker faces behind the counter..LOL. The budtenders were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient...because I will ask a lot of questions because of my medical needs.. I also like the selections available, choices to fit every budget. I purchased a disposable vape(forgot name) that I am very pleased with. Korova double chocolate cookies that I was already familiar with and an 1/8 of the most economically priced flower: DJ Short Blueberry at 16.1 THC...it is superb, very smooth....imagine what the top shelf flowers are like!!! This will be my HOME dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been too a thousand dispensery an an this is by far the best one I ever been too the atmosphere the vibe an the quality was all there. The weed was GASSSS! I felt at home An the prices where great an the bud tenders when very helpful an happy. An all the Girls that work there are beautiful! Best dispensary ever hands down!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo this place is so nice! Best place in Oakland hands down. See you guys soon and thanks for the friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bay Area and Oakland is blessed to have this spot! Can't wait to come back.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1