Bonfire Cannabis Company - Tabernash
Open Now  — closes at 20:30
8 County Rd 821, Tabernash, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
meh, prices were pretty good and quality was pretty good. was grabbing a fair amount of edibles and ordered a pura sativa 30mg transdermal and didn't notice till I was about to use them that they charged me for the Pura 30mg $20 transdermal and gave me cannacare energize 10mg that we're far cheaper.
Dispensary said:

We're really sorry that this has happened. If you're in the area, please stop back in so we can remedy the situation.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this dispensary by accident. Super cute place. Everyone was super friendly and informative. Answered all questions I had, thoroughly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure the Bud Tenders know they did a great job. Happy Summer!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bonfire is my absolute fav! Staff, prices and products are superior to any other in the valley. If you haven’t been here, you’re missing out!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your review and spreading the Valley Word!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in having no idea what to expect, they exceeded my expectations. Prices are great for this area, I'd say they've got the cheapest and best quality in town. So if you're a baller on a budget like me, I'd definitely recommend going here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. Please come back in and get a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience, the menu is awesome. Everyone so friendly!!! I will be back !!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review. Please stop back in and receive a penny Pre-roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad to have a decently priced place Otw to shred. Couldn’t have been happier with their selection, also couldn’t have been happier with the service! Definitely going back here
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! Please stop back in to get a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1