Botanica (Foster-Powell)
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
4124 SE 60th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in town. Friendly knowledgeable service. Quality selection and deals that cannot be beat.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very nice. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and help you find the right strain. The bud there is nice and fresh, definitely not dried up crackly stuff. This is a definite go-to for me!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It has great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly place! Super informative and professional, yet casual.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cool spot parking sux, good products
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review @Wereic! Unfortunately the construction around the neighborhood has caused some parking frustrations. We're hoping it's resolved soon so that convenient parking is freed up again for our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive out of my way to come here. Chill enviroment and good selection plus daily deals keep me coming back. I like there taffy edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @cincyhiking! We're so glad you enjoy our little spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, prices, and friendly staff! highly recommend 😉
Dispensary said:

Thanks, @greggyb!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location and storefront. Very friendly staff. Not pushy and very helpful. Good selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, @tkurek. Very appreciated! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a shop. Woman working was awesome, very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, @lizzyjowags! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This location is awesome! Aesthetically super cute and modern; but the service was the next part! I didn't take the time to catch her name, but the woman working Thursday afternoon 12gr8 was so lovely, friendly, and informative. (I was the only customer, but) She took her time to explain different products to me as was very knowledgeable personally with the products. Such a treat! UNIQUE selection of cartridges, waxes, and concentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @eberton619! Your review means so much to us. I'm so glad you had such a positive experience and hope you'll be back! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next