Breedsville Provision Center

77 East Main Street, Breedsville, MI
Follow Breedsville Provision Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Breedsville Provision Center
Review
Call Breedsville Provision Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced, junk marijuana. 4 strands is all they had available, and absolutely nothing else but that. No wax, shatter, nothing. You would think being low on everything they would offer a discount of some sort, nope, 20 $ a gram for junk. I won't be back.
Report abuse
30
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the lease they could do is update leafly. I just drove 45 mins to get here because they said they are open only to get here and see that they are fucking closed!!
Report abuse
40
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This is about as average is you could get. i may have been let down cus i was expecting more after my long drive. maybe better next time. Parking lot needs work.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been to many dispensaries in the state .. hands down the best flower in the state
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are excellent they know their products and are super friendly and helpful. I drive from Holland
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely a diamond in the rough. The town itself is small and kind of tucked away in the middle of nowhere. The shop itself is ran very professionally yet relaxed. It’s a very clean facility in my opinion and I would in the medical field for over 10 years so I would consider my standard for cleanliness on the higher side. The staff is very knowledgeable and happy to share that knowledge if you ask. I would recommend this place to anyone friend, family member, stranger doesn’t matter. As long as they have their medical card.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispo. The employees are always friendly and helpful. The prices are fair as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great little shop with a lot of potential. I felt super welcome here and everything was top notch. a smidge on the pricey side, but they are definitely the only game within miles. thanks for the great service and for answering all of our questions!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next