Breedsville Provision Center
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
77 East Main Street, Breedsville, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product. Convenient hours. Helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little ways from anywhere but I would still search them out
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I didn’t really know what to expect when I pulled up but what I got was a quality experience. I loved the atmosphere of the back room with the cozy log cabin feel. Both strains I picked up have been potent and fast acting and the service was friendly and knowledgeable. What else could you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This establishment is in my opinion amazing. Super clean, wonderful atmosphere, very knowledgeable staff, just all around very professional. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who has a license. This was my first visit but it definitely won’t be my last.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality medicine without being price gouged
Report abuse
20
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited here last week and I'm very impressed. Their selection was large and so refreshingly organized by gram price....even though you save with higher quantities. Had some of the prettiest, best smelling, and high quality flowers I've seen!! I have so many issues I'm impossible (Not giving up on that!!) to treat with one or 3 strains and certain effects makes it pointless....blah blah... T's (?, NAME, UGG!!) knowledge base of the strains was definitely solid, I felt welcomed, not rushed, and very impressed. They're starting up lab testing soon and the menu was larger than listed.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice small town feel and close to home. Great strain selection, amazing edibles and concentrates. Very clean and well maintained. Only problem I can think of is the price of some flowers but it’s totally understandable for the location and size. I will definitely be stopping in again for more flower and concentrates!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great service good buds I would go again
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice. Got to babysit a little girl for a couple minutes while filling out initial paperwork...she was very cute. So was the little girl!!! Close to home but I will drive to Lansing if prices stay this high.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next