Breedsville Provision Center

77 East Main Street, Breedsville, MI
Follow Breedsville Provision Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Breedsville Provision Center
Review
Call Breedsville Provision Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great little shop with a lot of potential. I felt super welcome here and everything was top notch. a smidge on the pricey side, but they are definitely the only game within miles. thanks for the great service and for answering all of our questions!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome place! Such nice people there! Very welcoming and will explain everything! In a sketchy place but PLEASE MAKE IT IN, ITS AWESOME!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy this Center. Knowledgeable and friendly staff with high quality products.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product. Convenient hours. Helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little ways from anywhere but I would still search them out
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This establishment is in my opinion amazing. Super clean, wonderful atmosphere, very knowledgeable staff, just all around very professional. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who has a license. This was my first visit but it definitely won’t be my last.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality medicine without being price gouged
Report abuse
30
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited here last week and I'm very impressed. Their selection was large and so refreshingly organized by gram price....even though you save with higher quantities. Had some of the prettiest, best smelling, and high quality flowers I've seen!! I have so many issues I'm impossible (Not giving up on that!!) to treat with one or 3 strains and certain effects makes it pointless....blah blah... T's (?, NAME, UGG!!) knowledge base of the strains was definitely solid, I felt welcomed, not rushed, and very impressed. They're starting up lab testing soon and the menu was larger than listed.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice small town feel and close to home. Great strain selection, amazing edibles and concentrates. Very clean and well maintained. Only problem I can think of is the price of some flowers but it’s totally understandable for the location and size. I will definitely be stopping in again for more flower and concentrates!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next