Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery

215 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery
Review
Call Bridge City Collective - Southeast Portland & Delivery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
263 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, great selection, good prices, friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great OG in the game
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Cool Shop + nice people
Report abuse
20
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They are a rip off charging per cotainer charged me an extra 3 buck i won't go back because i ask for a half and was given 9 cotainers what crap and they are not trustworthy
Report abuse
11
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They advertised low prices online then when I came into the store it was even better. You can find super affordable flowers and then more times then not they will have another special. Cheap price NOT cheap weed.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great spot. Good deals and quality smoke. I’ve never really frequented them because of where I live compared to their location but if one of their shops opened near me I’d do more often than not
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not too bad of a place but nothing to hoop and holler about. One employee seemed pretty upbeat. The other one I got was venting about explains the same thing over and over again to customers cause of 4/20. Awkward when I just wanted to grab some quick weed. Almost ended up leaving after hearing the frustration from the employee.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they carry premium organic cannabis. I got 2 seperate 1/4s but instead of the discounted price, I paid full for each 1/4. Which was a $48 difference. Realized right after I left and came right back. I was gonna let it go but took a chance and they were more than willing to fix it! And was able to walk out with another 1/8 with that $48! This has now become one of my favorite spots. Didn't get the ladies name but she was really great. True compassion and customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop. Convenient location, great selection, and typically little to no wait for service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Summer helped us out, knowledgeable and patient! Great experience!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next