Brothers Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
3609 SE Division Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
953 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Everything was fine in the store, but when I got home I discovered a top shelf gram had one excellent bud and one bud of something that was clearly not the same (lighter color/less dense/poorly trimmed/much fewer crystals/weaker effect). I suppose that can happen when it's all packaged in the back out of sight. I've never experienced this anywhere before and it probably won't happen again, because I'll never go back to this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location, excellent deals on quality flower. My new go to spot🌲🌲🌲
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection, very nice people who know their selection.
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves in being knowledgeable of our products and taking good care of our customers so thank you for noticing and we look forward to doing business with you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good prices, friendly atmosphere. you guys are doing it right
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate the positive feedback! We definitely work hard at taking care of our customers and we look forward to doing business with you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was patient and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear we were able to provide a positive experience for you! Thank you so much for your visit and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
People were nice, prices were good. I am not an experienced buyer and took for granted that the bud tender knew what she was doing. I ordered a half ounce of Cvndylvnd. Took the order home and realized things did not add up. I was given two 1/8s instead of two quarters that would make a half. Called the store to rectify, was told that despite their obvious database, nothing could be done without a receipt. Person on the phone added "That is why we tell everyone to save their receipt". That is complete BS, no one told me save my receipt and it is also insulting that this is somehow my fault. FO.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff ✨ Prices 👌🏽 Variety 😍 Quality 🙌🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite shops on the east side. Staff has been really friendly every visit. Love the selection. You can get a super decent 1/8th for $25. If you haven’t been here yet, check it out. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super stoked on my bud purchase. great selection. good vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for a sweet deal on the purple wookie, awesome crew!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 96
page 1 of 96
next