Brothers Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3609 SE Division Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
960 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I'm never coming back here since you can't seem to get a bud tender that knows really anything about cannabis. I went in at 945 and was pretty much refused help by the same girl who always has a bad attitude and doesn't really know anything so I'm not sure why she works here. I asked for shatter and she replied with what's that? is that a fricken joke? maybe educate your employees a bit more before they let a connoisseur like me who tips very well exit without help. after having zero knowledge to dabs she just walked away... so what am I supposed to think.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best cannabis shop in Portland hands down, best deals and best service, this place is iconic.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dope spot good in aand out
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dopeness!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place with great prices, staff always very friendly. little more of an in and out place, great for in a rush
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WARNING: DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES. YETI STARDAWG shows as $58 a medical oz. The menu was last updated 20 hours ago. The store opened again in less than that time period. I called and the price was nearly double for what I thought I would be paying. Their reasoning was "sometimes there's inaccurate information since it might not get updated for a couple days". This was yesterday, and THEY DO NOT HONOR the prices that show online. PLEASE BE CAREFUL and call ahead for accurate pricing!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Everything was fine in the store, but when I got home I discovered a top shelf gram had one excellent bud and one bud of something that was clearly not the same (lighter color/less dense/poorly trimmed/much fewer crystals/weaker effect). I suppose that can happen when it's all packaged in the back out of sight. I've never experienced this anywhere before and it probably won't happen again, because I'll never go back to this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location, excellent deals on quality flower. My new go to spot🌲🌲🌲
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection, very nice people who know their selection.
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves in being knowledgeable of our products and taking good care of our customers so thank you for noticing and we look forward to doing business with you again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 96
page 1 of 96
next