Brothers Cannabis

3609 SE Division Street, Portland, OR
Follow Brothers Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Brothers Cannabis
Review
Call Brothers Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
973 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-24
2019-1-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible customer service. I've never had a problem with service at dispensaries, it's usually a wonderful experience and everyone's there to help you out but not here at brothers. Supposedly the "#1 dispensary".
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great experience very helpful appreciate it you guys
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Thank you so much for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
good place close to home
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their flower... Fresh and bomb...
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to be able to give our customers the product they deserve
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary! Always satisfied with their awesome service in their top quality strands and products. They also have the best budtender all around, Shayne! Always a pleasure and always more than satisfied with her service 😁
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a great experience! We appreciate you
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little store; you wouldn't believe how much they have to offer inside. They have such an amazing selection! Staff know what they're talking about :-)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We aim to have our staff knowledgeable in all aspects of the business! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch Service and greatest selections by far! Highest quality flower that never disappoints!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We aim to have products in all price ranges for all consumers! We greatly appreciate your visit
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries because they always have the best deals! Especially on disposable cartridges and social media discounts forndoing things like leaving a review! Classic :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate it, and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite weed store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you :) hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that Brothers Cannabis opened up a second location closer to the freeway. I drive from Vancouver, WA to come visit the great people there!!! It's super chill with a "family oriented" vibe. Everyone is always so knowledgeable, and there is almost no wait time. Also, their pre-rolls are all rolled in house with premium flower. They offer a wide variety of amazing products in all price ranges.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We definitely aim to make everyone feel welcome, and strive to have the best product for our customers :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 98
page 1 of 98
next