Bud Bros

1240 Chetco Ave, Brookings, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice establishment the boy and girl working were extremely welcoming and knowledgeable, the most I've ever learned stepping into a dispensary, I was very pleased. They have a wide variety of stuff and they helped me choose a product that was just right for me. I'd highly recommend this place they are a good hearted business in it for the patients and not the money.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the great stop on our way. We are really happy to meet these nice guys who were very helpful and very friendly. The shop and stuff were so cool too! Hello from Moscow happy faces!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best of both worlds- medicinal & recreational. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Nice selection of edible and smoke-able. You gotta love a place where you can walk in and say "I want something that will affect me in this or that way" and they have just what you want, including THC and CBD content. I like to know what I'm getting. This place is PRO.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices listed on leafly are way lower then actually prices in store. They charge so much they don't want to advertise. The selection of buds on leafly looks large - when actually in the store the selection is small. I was told they just "sold out" of all the names I wanted that were currently listed. I looked the next day and the menu was updated - but still not will their actual inventory. I hope the store is just going through growing pains as it needs some help.
Report abuse
12
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary stop in Oregon. Our budtender was very helpful recommending various strains and helped my friend find some edibles that would work with her anxiety. She was pleasantly surpised how much she liked them. Would recommend, and would definitely come back when in Brookings
Report abuse
10
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in any dispensary . Very helpful. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in town...friendliest staff, all around just a fun place to be!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great experience! will be shopping here in the future next time I'm around 👌
Report abuse
10
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had just moved back here after 20 years and this was a first stop. Heard it was the best in town and the staff didn't disappoint in letting me know the ropes and such. so friendly, patient, knowledgeable. selection was short due to the new laws on testing, but the current selection is just fine for my needs. been here twice now in the month I've been here and will keep coming back for the lovely buds, knowledge, and the high fives!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I were traveling through Oregon on our way back to SoCal, saw this shop and decided to stop in. Brian, our budtender, was friendly and knowledgeable. His recommendations were spot on! A p.s.- we LOVE the rock pipe! See you next time!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next