Budlandia - Division St.

16440 SE Division St, Portland, OR
Follow Budlandia - Division St. on Leafly
Follow
Review Budlandia - Division St.
Review
Call Budlandia - Division St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
246 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place- staff is great - good deals & always get treated right. Thanks Toliy for your help! (Sry if I mispelled)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The one thing that truly stands out in this place is their customer service and the ability to make you feel like family.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place in the neighborhood. definitely would recommend to anyone. quality buds even for the lower shelf.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! People great service
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtender. great sales. great prices will definitely be coming back for more!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quick info, lots of options, friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere, convenient...great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town! Everybody is really knowledgeable and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
uhh its fucking amazing. got higher than daddy's ever been. like daaaaamn. the girl who helped me, Salina I think, she was tight af. she recommended heavy ooey gooey and I love this shit. you know daddys gonna be back
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I fucking love this place and for sure I'm gonna keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ethan and Tim are cool af!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next