Budlandia - Division St.

16440 SE Division St, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
213 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff, very cute. What really impressed me was the amount of love that I felt when I was there. I was having a really bad night, and the ladytender that helped me out went above and beyond to support me. Super cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing there prices beat everyone
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here for the first time about two months ago and haven’t set foot in another dispensary since, this place is THE BEST and always has really good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every1 here is super awesome n friendly n knowledgeable. also their prices are outta this world! yall gatta check em out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so nice
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love It ! Super Sweet Staff & Good Weed !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very attentive staff. The girl who helped me seemed to be as excited as I was and that made for a great experience. 10/10 will be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty chill and quick service. I an normally in and out and the atmosphere is super welcoming. Great deals as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
'Landie tenders are a cool group of people! Every visit is packed full of wonderful smells (weeeeeed) and the atmosphere is calm. The products are of excellent quality and they have these new and totally rad wallet grinder/grater!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next