Buds Ltd
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
104 Cardinal Way Parachute Co, Parachute, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Customer Care!! I was having a problem with a product I had purchased at another store in town. The gentleman behind the counter was very helpful. Not only did he have customer service skills, he also explains what state law mandates & what could be done to correct the problem. I appreciate that so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an awesome dispendary! The staff and management are so friendly and helpful. Their product is nicely displayed behind the counter and the prices are great! Definitely our go to dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing prices and staff. Only reason i gave it 4* for quality all the strains i bought had seeds. Not that i mind and it wasnt a lot of seeds. Also their $15 wax deal is fucking amazing. So nice! Will most def be back my new go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been lots of places but this one is easily the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place it's one of the only ones i go to and on top of that they got white Jesus which is my homie best service and friendliest folks
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to shop good prices great deals check it out
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Shocking prices and when you get home and blaze your blown away for days
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great deals, fun loving atmosphere. Bud tenders are very educated on the products and I highly recommend coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best selection at best prices drive past the big rip off box stores amr go to buds baby
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and the best place to get my meds. Best flower in the valley. 5 stars all the way. 👌
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next