Buds4U

10692 Hwy 126, Mapleton, OR
Follow Buds4U on Leafly
Follow
Review Buds4U
Review
Call Buds4U
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices, great product, great location, great staff. I love that it's so close I can walk right to it.
Report abuse
01
2016-8-27
2016-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! It's close to my house and convenient. They have a great selection and there's almost always something new each time I visit. Fast service and knowledgeable employees who help me pick the right strain every time.
Report abuse
01
2016-7-2
2016-7-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Won't be back. Dirty shop, unpleasant staff. Joints packed to tight and can't get any kind of draw.
Report abuse
01
2016-4-20
2016-4-20
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I think the guy was annoyed I was there.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-7
2016-3-7
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
bad customer service takes rec patients first over medical and no first come first serve would not go back
Report abuse
10
2016-1-30
2016-1-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is wonderful at this place. Always helpful, friendly and just generally enjoyable. They have a terrific selection and are very knowledgeable about their products. I have to dispute a previous review about the weight being short. This is NOT and has never been a problem for me and I'm a regular. Weight is always spot on. Some people are just never happy, no matter what, it seems. These guys are terrific! Highly recommend.
Report abuse
20
2016-1-28
2016-1-28
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have been to both locations, depending on who u get in the back determines if your weight is correct, they are shady by not allowing customers to see scale readout, some inside theiving and shorting going on in my opinion and yes they have bad waiting room lobbies, dirty and weird layouts, and seem understaffed with 2 people. But product is good but limited to the same strains. A plus?Hawaiian food truck next door to Florence shop is great!
Report abuse
11
2016-1-10
2016-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind and helpful. Comfortable and welcoming.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-4
2015-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They got wonderful flowers there.
Report abuse
20
2015-10-4
2015-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place ! When I go through Mapleton I stop in. They have awesome flowers.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next