Cafe Verde
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
2455 Rogue River Highway, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I think this is the BEST dispensary in town. Very chill environment and awesome prices. They grow all their own flower and it never fails. We love the budtenders too!! Always laughs and having a good time.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GTA love the place. fresh killer greens and great prices. Can't beat it
Dispensary said:

Thank you! You are entered in the next drawing!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People that work there are awesome and they always remember you and greet you with a smile and are very happy to see you. very helpful and know there weed I can go in and tell them what kind of high I want and they nail it every time.the other thing I love about this place is everyone of there strains taste different and looks different unlike other places everything taste the same and is a hit or miss on getting high but not with this place everything here gets you blazed I haven't found one strain that these guys have not get me high and there Price's are super fair and excellent daily special's so I highly recommend you check this place out 🤣🙃🤣
Dispensary said:

Thanks Tatcakes! We appreciate the support! We've entered you in the next drawing! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome concentrate selection and pricing, awesome budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We've entered you in the next drawing!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to the area, so of course have been making my rounds to all of the different clubs nearby. Cafe Verde is by far the best around. All of their flower is grown with the families hands and true love for the craft. I'm always met with a smile and good conversation. Budtenders medicinal knowledge is on point and they are always willing to help you find exactly what will meet your personal needs. Location is amazing and only a stones throw away from the Rogue River. Interior is serene and products are well displayed. Top notch Cafe Verde... Bless up
Dispensary said:

Top 'O the Mornin' to ya! And we thank you for your kind words! We have entered you in the drawing!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An excellent new dispensary in Grants Pass. Very comfortable atmosphere, knowledgable and friendly owner and the best prices in the area! This became my go-to place after just one visit. Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your support, and business, see you again soon! We've entered you in the drawing as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very chill place with a fair assortment of flower all of great lineages at prices that are hard to beat in the area. The staff is great to talk to and have a good breadth of knowledge. This would be my go to place if I lived in Grants Pass for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you again next time you visit! We have entered you in the drawing
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go. super nice employees. bomb ass herb.
Dispensary said:

We have entered you in the drawing, thank you for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were extremely helpful. They had one of the best selections that I have seen. Very genuine people not playing the ugly rat race. I would highly recommend them. Didn't take a lot of thinking to decide that this is my new go to.
Dispensary said:

Thank You Stonerchic93! We've entered you in the drawing!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products and knowledgeable, down to earth staff. If you truly seek the finest herb that is grown with love and care, support these guys! Best dispensary I've been to, hands down.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support! We entered you into our Leafly Giveaway.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next