Cafe Verde

2455 Rogue River Highway, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Cafe Verde on Leafly
Follow
Review Cafe Verde
Review
Call Cafe Verde
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Close to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of all this establishment is it greedy. They charge what they have to do to make the decent profit but they don't rip anybody off. The quality of their product is definitely over the top of average. They have the strongest cartridges around at the lowest price. The people in the service is amazing. I drive a lot of miles to go to this place and it's worth the extra gas. I won't go anywhere else and neither should you.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stop in and got a drop of White label on one of Steve's deals and it's incredible. The Sour Tangie shatter pick is absolutely to the friggin 🌒 moon.. Excellent choice for a for special on dabs.. Outstanding..I'm sure this will help some one out of town..This is the spot..His shops full of the best..and nothing but.. Peace 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good bubs my go to place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place to be.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in Grants Pass! Love their concentrate selection. Especially when they’re on special! Love anything from White Label particularly the strains grown by RAW ZEN 🙌🏻 Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Aaron is always very helpful! Love the rustic interior too. Clean and chill!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I guess all of their flower product is grown by them. They have a decent selection. The potency and amount of stick they provide depends on the strain. They do have some good deals on bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is EXACTLY my kind of dispensary and why Southern Oregon weed stores are the best. Sitting in a quiet location on the edge of town I felt relaxed before even walking in. Inside the place is clean, nicely lit and well organized. And the “vibe” once inside is mellow and chill without seeming sleepy and slow. Since it was 710, I didn’t even look at flowers. Next time. I did tho look at their concentrates. Large, diverse selection of some sweet dabbin’ on the shelves here. Pricing and specials are good too. But here’s what really made this visit for me. Aaron. He was patient as could be with my dumb questions. He knows his products and the smile on his lips and twinkle in his eye as he tells you about his favorites is way cool. One of the things I left with was some Black Chem Diesel Nug Run Live Resin. Great flavor! Great high! I will definitely be back when in that area.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is knowledgeable and friendly. great deals and even greater buds.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next