Cafe Verde

2455 Rogue River Highway, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Cafe Verde on Leafly
Follow
Call Cafe Verde
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in Grants Pass! Love their concentrate selection. Especially when they’re on special! Love anything from White Label particularly the strains grown by RAW ZEN 🙌🏻 Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Aaron is always very helpful! Love the rustic interior too. Clean and chill!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I guess all of their flower product is grown by them. They have a decent selection. The potency and amount of stick they provide depends on the strain. They do have some good deals on bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is EXACTLY my kind of dispensary and why Southern Oregon weed stores are the best. Sitting in a quiet location on the edge of town I felt relaxed before even walking in. Inside the place is clean, nicely lit and well organized. And the “vibe” once inside is mellow and chill without seeming sleepy and slow. Since it was 710, I didn’t even look at flowers. Next time. I did tho look at their concentrates. Large, diverse selection of some sweet dabbin’ on the shelves here. Pricing and specials are good too. But here’s what really made this visit for me. Aaron. He was patient as could be with my dumb questions. He knows his products and the smile on his lips and twinkle in his eye as he tells you about his favorites is way cool. One of the things I left with was some Black Chem Diesel Nug Run Live Resin. Great flavor! Great high! I will definitely be back when in that area.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is knowledgeable and friendly. great deals and even greater buds.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location! Love the employees! always super friendly and upbeat. Most are very knowledgeable about their products. Only complaint I have is that Everytime I've been in, nobody but the one guy working seems to know what the deals are online. They have a special on banana split og (indoor)- quarter for $35, this special was really the only reason I went because that's a great deal, but when I asked for it the last time, they said they didn't have it anymore. Yet, the special said it was still available online. I asked if they could do two 8ths Instead and they said no. kind of upset about that still. I still purchased because the weed is great and worth it, but the deals are why I come in. Just feel like the employees should be more aware of them. other than that, this is my favorite dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Hi, we do have that special running this July again, but sold out for two days at the beginning of the month. The specials are always subject to availability and we do not pack this strain in 8th's at this time. We are re-packed with Banana Split 22% in 1/4's and have it available while supplies last, it will run out. We do have a new batch of Banana Split testing at 26%, this test batch is not on sale, but if you bought Banana 22% at full price, come back in and we will credit the balance for you! Thank you for your feedback, we are always striving for improvement and 100% costumer satisfaction!! One Love.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders were great,friendly, and they know their products..Especially great flower deals...It's a short cruise and well worth th drive..I love the new hours...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean and friendly, plus they have some strains the others don't! close to town without having to cross the bridge is a plus also! will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town! They have excellent customer service, great quality & awesome prices. They have a wide varitey of items for any and all of your cannabis needs. I highly recommend this dispensary. 🌱
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yooooooooooooo these guys are badass. Aaron that works there is a badass and all the in-house cannabis they have is grown by them. They also have the best extracts around plus you can’t beat the prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, bro. Congrats on your win in the raffle!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next