(CCA) California Caregivers Alliance
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2815 W SUNSET BLVD, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly people and great products !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop in LA
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all of the people who work here, love the strains they carry, tons of great edibles, and a friggin prize wheel!!!! Doesn’t get better.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a newcomer, I was impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and the superb advice. I love what I bought and can’t wait to try out my freebies. I will be back! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quality product. Clean and professional. Definitely recommend and returning for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was brought here by a friend, everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly which for a total newbie like me was a major selling point. They also offer so many goodies and first-time buyer treats, which was such a bonus! Will definitely come back. Also, it's run by a bunch of badass ladies which is DEFINITELY awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The person that helped me was a freaking idiot. I asked for a disposable pen since I can’t take it with me on the plane. I had to pull cash out of their atm. She forgot what I asked for from the time I stepped into the front room to coming back, which was two minutes. I asked for the same thing and maybe she’s hard of hearing but she gave me a separate battery and cartridge when I asked multiple times for the simple disposable pen.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been coming here for four years it was great for 3 1/2 now they have newer staff and they aren’t very nice it’s too expensive for the quality last time I went I was a palled about how I was treated WILL PROBZ NEVER RETURN. NOT WORTH IT.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I moved to L.A. recently and needed a dispensary close to my home. I found this one and liked the reviews and the menu. I've been there two times already and I'm glad I chose it. They have lots of great stuff to choose from, prices are ok when compared to other places in L.A., and the staff is great, really nice and helpful ladies. I'll keep coming here to get my stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next