Canna Beach Junction

84834 Highway 101, Seaside, Oregon
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a nice quaint little shop with knowledgeable staff. Found a new high cbd gummy thanks to the girl helping me. I’ll go back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabeach Junction is my absolute favorite dispensary and Brett is the best, most friendly and knowledgable budtender I have met. I learn something new every time I go in. They have a great flower selection. Being relatively new to this I have lots of questions but I don’t find this atmosphere intimidating whatsoever. Highly recommend them!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly budtenders, great deals, awesome quality products!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store with exceptional budtenders. Wonderful variety of stock!! GREAT PRICES!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
if you say your open at 9am.....your shop should be open at 9am!! some of us work long hours & would really appreciate it if you opened when you said you do.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best! Love this place! ❤️
Dispensary said:

Thank you :)
Report abuse
30
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are pretty rad!
Dispensary said:

Our customers make it worth while:)
Report abuse
20
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service, I got some orange crush from this location. It was a good strain!
Dispensary said:

I'm glad we were able to match you with a strain that treated you well!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and selection. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Always a joy
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words!! We do our best to provide quality product as well as the info to go along with it:)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place in the area for quality at a super great price.... If your on a budget, these guys will hook it up. Huge parking lot for trailers and motor homes. Friendly staff give great advice for more then thier products.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1