Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles

547 Seaton Street, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles on Leafly
Follow
Call Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
261 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for almost two years and rarely shop anywhere else. The quality of the flower, the price point, and the staff are very hard to beat. You'd be foolish not to come here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your loyalty and enthusiasm. Of course new clients are always needed, but regulars are what build a community. So glad to have you a part of ours. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is how modern day dispensaries should be run! Home grown, in-house produced product at reasonable prices. Good vibes and overall a very pleasant experience. The Sasquatch Sap is incredible and one of my favorite strains! I highly recommend Cannabal City!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We work very hard to provide great flower,deals and customer service for our patients. The fact you loved our vibes and the overall experience is what we strive for daily! Thanks again for the review! P.S.- If you loved our 3C Sasquatch Sap, make sure to try our newest stain, OG Sap. (OG X Sasquatch Sap)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and it certainly won't be my last.. I came in today based on the raving reviews I've seen off of WM and also that they were named Best Dispensary in SoCal so it only made sense that I pull up and see for myself. Wow. Now, this is what other places should strive for.. The staff was courteous and professional, while at the same time making you feel at home. Their showroom is the perfect size not too big or small and their selection of high quality products from their exlusive 3C flowers all the way to their vapes was impressive to say the least. Laura, the very knowledgeable (and beautiful) budtender, assisted me in finding the strains that fit my personal needs and preference. I swear I could be there all day just checking out and admiring their inventory. It's that, damn, good. -Gracias to the team at Triple C !
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for coming in and seeing firsthand why our patients love us and have voted for us to be one of the best dispensaries in SoCal! We strive really hard to offer a great experience from start to finish. We are very lucky to have a great staff that truly enjoys educating themselves on all of our strains to give the best possible recommendations to our patients. As well as our Buyer, she gets a kick out of bringing in Cannabis brands that reflect our own values, quality medicine for all. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time coming here , and I don’t think I’ll be going anywhere else . From the moment I stepped foot in this location I was treated really well everyone here is really nice ! The pricing is good they really hooked it up and I most definitely recommend this place !
Dispensary said:

Here at Cannabal CIty, we always value our patients. Thank You for your review we appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in DTLA. They cultivate everything, pricing is great (even after the prop 64 taxes), and the customer service is amazing. From the staff to the stock, this place has me! I will not go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review, present this to your budtender when you return!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in DTLA period, from the world class flowers and products to the first class staff. This place can't be beat. Thanks 3c.
Dispensary said:

We love reviews like this one! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the best bud I’ve had in SoCal.
Dispensary said:

We Love Hearing this. Thank you for the rave review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to all of this and had an amazing experience. I'd been to another dispensary on Leafly's top list and had crap service. The woman manning the front desk was happy and friendly. She made me feel welcome and let me know that I was going to be taken care of. After heading to the back, I met Sammi. She walked me through a lot of different strains and everything I needed to know. I walked out of here happy and confident about my purchase. Though it's not close to my place, I'll definitely come back here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We love our Sammi. Present this review to your budtender when you return!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop is probably the best shop i have been to in a while. most shops have a person they get the weed from but this place grows its own and its sooo good. the 3C strain they have is just impeccable. i cant wait to see what they have available today :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the killer review. We love our strains! Keep a look out for the new crosses we will be introducing in the near future.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next