Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles

547 Seaton Street, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles
Review
Call Cannabal City Collective - Los Angeles
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
262 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am utterly appalled at the service and racism...... LOL J/K! I saw a review from the other day (now removed, for good reason) that made me chuckle so hard that I almost spilled my bong water. It's so sad that people will turn to the race card when they don't get their way, it gives people that really suffer from suppression due to race, a real bad name. Please don't do that and really do your research before crying the race card. If you look at all the reviews this establishment has, not one complaint about any type of racism. I've been coming here for years and they have the most diverse staff I've ever seen. Second of all, it doesn't matter if you're well dressed or if you're in your 50's, the rules of the law will not bend for your sake. Do you think this establishment doesn't know how to run a business after 3 years of success? Do you think this establishment doesn't want your money? LOL. I'd say their policy is more of an issue with the city of Los Angeles rather than Cannabal City. They cannot serve you if they have not received their license for adult use. Just like how a bar cannot serve alcohol with out a license. Now granted, it does list Cannabal City as a recreational shop here on Leafly and they really need to fix that, but I would've called before hand since Leafly is not owned by Cannabal City. As for my experience... Always superb and sometimes the best conversations with people in the business. Shout out to Waylon (Director of Operations), Karla, Laura, Dan (Security), and Frank. All good people. -Jay
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for almost two years and rarely shop anywhere else. The quality of the flower, the price point, and the staff are very hard to beat. You'd be foolish not to come here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your loyalty and enthusiasm. Of course new clients are always needed, but regulars are what build a community. So glad to have you a part of ours. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is how modern day dispensaries should be run! Home grown, in-house produced product at reasonable prices. Good vibes and overall a very pleasant experience. The Sasquatch Sap is incredible and one of my favorite strains! I highly recommend Cannabal City!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We work very hard to provide great flower,deals and customer service for our patients. The fact you loved our vibes and the overall experience is what we strive for daily! Thanks again for the review! P.S.- If you loved our 3C Sasquatch Sap, make sure to try our newest stain, OG Sap. (OG X Sasquatch Sap)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and it certainly won't be my last.. I came in today based on the raving reviews I've seen off of WM and also that they were named Best Dispensary in SoCal so it only made sense that I pull up and see for myself. Wow. Now, this is what other places should strive for.. The staff was courteous and professional, while at the same time making you feel at home. Their showroom is the perfect size not too big or small and their selection of high quality products from their exlusive 3C flowers all the way to their vapes was impressive to say the least. Laura, the very knowledgeable (and beautiful) budtender, assisted me in finding the strains that fit my personal needs and preference. I swear I could be there all day just checking out and admiring their inventory. It's that, damn, good. -Gracias to the team at Triple C !
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for coming in and seeing firsthand why our patients love us and have voted for us to be one of the best dispensaries in SoCal! We strive really hard to offer a great experience from start to finish. We are very lucky to have a great staff that truly enjoys educating themselves on all of our strains to give the best possible recommendations to our patients. As well as our Buyer, she gets a kick out of bringing in Cannabis brands that reflect our own values, quality medicine for all. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time coming here , and I don’t think I’ll be going anywhere else . From the moment I stepped foot in this location I was treated really well everyone here is really nice ! The pricing is good they really hooked it up and I most definitely recommend this place !
Dispensary said:

Here at Cannabal CIty, we always value our patients. Thank You for your review we appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in DTLA. They cultivate everything, pricing is great (even after the prop 64 taxes), and the customer service is amazing. From the staff to the stock, this place has me! I will not go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review, present this to your budtender when you return!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in DTLA period, from the world class flowers and products to the first class staff. This place can't be beat. Thanks 3c.
Dispensary said:

We love reviews like this one! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the best bud I’ve had in SoCal.
Dispensary said:

We Love Hearing this. Thank you for the rave review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm new to all of this and had an amazing experience. I'd been to another dispensary on Leafly's top list and had crap service. The woman manning the front desk was happy and friendly. She made me feel welcome and let me know that I was going to be taken care of. After heading to the back, I met Sammi. She walked me through a lot of different strains and everything I needed to know. I walked out of here happy and confident about my purchase. Though it's not close to my place, I'll definitely come back here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We love our Sammi. Present this review to your budtender when you return!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next