Cannabis Corner
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5431 SE 72nd Ave, Portland, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
it was fine
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
So yeah, the building’s exterior is a little sketchy. But don’t let it deter you because inside is one of the best selections of flower I’ve come across. They have a lot of strains I never see anywhere else. The staff is very friendly, almost eager to answer questions, and they’re great at banter and then suggesting strains based on what they learn about you. Honest too, was once directed to a less expensive strain because the bud tender believed it would work better for me than a selected top shelf strain.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Their web page shows a lot of flower. In the last month I have gone here 4 times. I made a list of different strains I wanted to try and they literally had none on the list. Some they said they would not be reordering. So why is it still on the website? It seems like false advertising to me. A bait and switch, because they always try to get me to buy something I have not researched. I have an inner ear disorder and look for strains that don't have dizziness as a reported side effect.
Dispensary said:

I do apologize for any and all inconvenience you have experienced with our Leafly menu. Here at Cannabis Corner products do tend to move at a faster rate as we small order batches and see how our customers respond. If there is something that better suits you we are more then happy to put products on a 24hr hold to insure you get said products/ reorder certain strains. Starting at the beginning of June we have assigned a person to handle the Leafly accounts. We update Leafly 5 days a week now! This problem should not be an issue in the future and we would love to have you back!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An amazing hidden gem off the beaten path. A great selection of flower, my favorite is the super smooth Sirius Black. A beautiful nugget of purple and ebony. Great prices on all your other fixins like edibles and concentrate. Plus their open practically all day everyday.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate the kind words! Have a rad week!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the people who work here rock!!!! like rainbows!!! and unicorns!!! with butterflies!!! like omg I love these people very knowledgeable about the product
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! We do our best to provide the knowledge needed on each product:)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to this shop for a year. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They know their products and offer great suggestions! I love this shop!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Patrick then R.J. (?-sorry I can't remember exactly maybe J.R. but rocking a Sox hat for sure) both these budtenders helped me with a couple issues I had with cartridges (as we wait for fool proof cartridges to continue to be honed-in on design.) They were knowledgeable, fair, and informative.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are friendly and insightful! So patient with helping me feel confident in the products I was purchasing. Prices are so awesome here, been to a lot of dispensaries in portland and nothing beats their affordable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here, this is my favorite dispensary. They have excellent customer service. I am rarely disappointed at their products. I have also bought a few pieces to, love them!! I always love the recommendations from the staff as well!! Thanks you guys you are amazing!!
Dispensary said:

You are amazing as well :) thank you
Report abuse
20
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop with knowledgeable staff. On top of the the selection is fire. Lots of options, always happy when I leave here. Thumbs up to these guys
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next