Cannabliss & Co. - Firestation 23
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1917 SE 7th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
503 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Friendly people, knowledgeable, helpful, great products. Good quality, great prices and amazing bud! Fav
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and very friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A really pleasant experience and great bud. The guys that helped me were cool. The wyld booth was awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, good atmosphere that feels down to earth. Good selection &price range. Quality nuggets & it's not prepackaged. The beautiful pink-haired budtender though 😍
Report abuse
00
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Did not have what I was looking for (my failure to call ahead) but they recommended something else that worked just as well. The price and quality are excellent.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place! Friendly staff are happy to answer questions. Very chill location, many options of flower, and concentrates.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabliss- The Firehouse is on point! High quality Goods at Awesome prices! This spot is a must for Medical patients as they have some of the best quality $99 ounces in town! The Top Shelf is stocked with Beauties that you will see in other shops $12-$15 a gram, but here for only $9 a gram! The staff is great! Very polite & helpful! The other location at SE 87TH & Powell is more of the same! Cannabliss has become my new go to spot and will continue to be as long as they keep running it like this! Check 'em out!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoyable/fun place to shop. I started coming for the prices but the knowledgeable and helpful staff are what keep me a regular.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First time stopping in here. The cartage I wanted was super expensive compared to other shops and the 20% charge for non-med customers is a bad policy. Add tax to that and it's impossible to tell if you're getting ripped off. But the service was ok and they had some good deals on cheap flower.
Report abuse
39
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got good, inexpensive bud here, and the gal who helped me gave me some amazing life advice that I am very grateful for. And it's in a firehouse, parking is not a problem, and you can stop here on your way to Division to eat amazing food while high. What more could you want? Oh, yeah, the bud... was just fine. Would recommend.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 51
page 1 of 51
next