Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
588 E 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
402 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here and have always had the best service from all the employees. Great prices and deals and will definitely recommend to others :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are convenience, knowledge, and fun all rolled up into one. While the Baker menu is a little wonky on mobile browsers, being able to browse ahead of time for what you want and place the order for pickup makes things almost as easy as it was to run to your buddy's house to get what you needed back in the day (and without the necessity of hanging out for an hour or two to listen the another live Dead album). The gang at the Sorority House don't make you feel like a novice if you're unsure, and the house itself is FANTASTIC. Two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I typically always go here. This is by far one of my favorite dispensaries in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice they take credit cards
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful spot, attentive insightful bud tenders! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispo great service and selection
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to go to get some good smoke. Would be better if some of the guys didn't act like you don't know what you are looking at. I have been smoking weed for 30 years. Don't need some guy who thinks he knows everything try tell me some bull crap about different strains. Other than that it's a great place
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dropped in for the first time and had an excellent experience! Friendly service from the woman who checked me in and from the woman who assisted me. I will definitely be coming in again ^_^
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into this place, and it was like the 3rd or 4th time . And every time I went in the people that work there ,are always nice and the atmosphere is serene and peaceful. The products they offer are at really reasonable prices, there deal with the ounces is great I bought some of the GG#4 and it was beautiful fresh and the taste well awesome . The only thing I was unhappy about was there isn't a location out in my neck of the woods in W. Eugene . Barger area right next door to Papa Murphy's . Dari mart is right there along with a sandwich shop. my point is one stop shop get all your needs met munchies from Papa Murphy's, beverage Dari mart meds well that's where you guy would come in if you would consider opening another location.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop in town... Madison is the best she is super nice and informative the best budtender in the state
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next