Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

588 E 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
405 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of my favorite shops!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I typically go for the cheaper bud but I also want a decent quality and Cannabliss always does that for me. Although they have lower prices, they don’t sacrifice quality. Jim is always helpful/knowledgeable and recommends me good stuff. I trust him to decide for me because I’m super indecisive 😅
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in town.. a lil pricey but the bud is worth it. Also the meteorite is no more then $30 which is probably the best flower I’ve ever had
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a trip to campus area so I could stop in and shop the best place that's downtown. There prices are unbeatable. I really thought campus area, prices would be outrageous .This place will be expensive! quite the opposite. The budtenders really take the extra time to help you choose what's best for your medical or recreational issues. I Love Going into This Place. Positive vibes all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here and have always had the best service from all the employees. Great prices and deals and will definitely recommend to others :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are convenience, knowledge, and fun all rolled up into one. While the Baker menu is a little wonky on mobile browsers, being able to browse ahead of time for what you want and place the order for pickup makes things almost as easy as it was to run to your buddy's house to get what you needed back in the day (and without the necessity of hanging out for an hour or two to listen the another live Dead album). The gang at the Sorority House don't make you feel like a novice if you're unsure, and the house itself is FANTASTIC. Two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I typically always go here. This is by far one of my favorite dispensaries in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice they take credit cards
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful spot, attentive insightful bud tenders! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispo great service and selection
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next