Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House

588 E 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House
Review
Call Cannabliss & Co. - Sorority House
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
406 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
honestly makes no sense to not add tax into the prices. Other than that decent shop
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great !! I use to just go to this place when they had a strain I was looking for.but, over the past few months This place rates really high on quality products. The staff is always friendly and helpful. So far, The deals are the same every day. As well as discounts. I drive all the way from Barger area, Because the people that work here are easy going and no high sales BS either.I like that I'm not pushed to buy stuff not into.I would tell a friend to come check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely one of my favorite shops!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I typically go for the cheaper bud but I also want a decent quality and Cannabliss always does that for me. Although they have lower prices, they don’t sacrifice quality. Jim is always helpful/knowledgeable and recommends me good stuff. I trust him to decide for me because I’m super indecisive 😅
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in town.. a lil pricey but the bud is worth it. Also the meteorite is no more then $30 which is probably the best flower I’ve ever had
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here and have always had the best service from all the employees. Great prices and deals and will definitely recommend to others :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are convenience, knowledge, and fun all rolled up into one. While the Baker menu is a little wonky on mobile browsers, being able to browse ahead of time for what you want and place the order for pickup makes things almost as easy as it was to run to your buddy's house to get what you needed back in the day (and without the necessity of hanging out for an hour or two to listen the another live Dead album). The gang at the Sorority House don't make you feel like a novice if you're unsure, and the house itself is FANTASTIC. Two green thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I typically always go here. This is by far one of my favorite dispensaries in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice they take credit cards
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful spot, attentive insightful bud tenders! 10/10
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next