Green Vitality
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
50 Ecorse Rd, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in the area! I always come here. They always have great deals and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked the friendliness and knowledge of the employees. The young lady at the entrance desk was very sweet and professional. The guys behind the counter really knew what they were talking about and were very accomodating. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great flower and service
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products from flower to edibles to everything in between but not overwhelming. Budtenders are knowledgeable & helpful. Ask about their private shelf flower! Definitely a regular stop for us!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to well over 100 dispensaries in Michigan and this is by far the best one. I knew in five minutes. The staff was friendly, the prices were more reasonable than most places, and the selection (especially of flower) was fantastic! Very high-quality.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing weed guys! The weed you guys had when you were canna cure was awful! It was way to dry I'm loving the sticky icky y'all have now and I am proud to say I am a every day customer now. Keep up with the good budd and you'll continue making my money.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place!! great service and AMAZING medication
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next