Green Vitality
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
50 Ecorse Rd, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great flower and service
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products from flower to edibles to everything in between but not overwhelming. Budtenders are knowledgeable & helpful. Ask about their private shelf flower! Definitely a regular stop for us!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to well over 100 dispensaries in Michigan and this is by far the best one. I knew in five minutes. The staff was friendly, the prices were more reasonable than most places, and the selection (especially of flower) was fantastic! Very high-quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing weed guys! The weed you guys had when you were canna cure was awful! It was way to dry I'm loving the sticky icky y'all have now and I am proud to say I am a every day customer now. Keep up with the good budd and you'll continue making my money.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place!! great service and AMAZING medication
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I thought the place was great. Not as big of a selection as I am use to. The staff were super friendly and hooked me up on my first ever visit. The bud was pretty great. I totally recommend their Green Crack.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Kinda janky but I’ve seen worst . Bought some of their too shelf flower and it was dry brittle and sandy. Very disappointed in my morning stogy. Other than that, my edible was THE BOMB ;) but never again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the place the people made you feel welcome and had a good time talking to the staff. omw back with a friend.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
ok, not the best place. inside was dusty and looked like the staff doesn't care. its all about quality and service, they could use a refresher
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next