Green Vitality

50 Ecorse Rd, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow Green Vitality on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Vitality
Review
Call Green Vitality
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a chronically ill medical patient of theirs for 6 months. I exclusively use Green Vitality for not only their medications they have to offer, but the knowledge their staff have to give. I have gotten the best help from all of them. We have worked together to make the best 'treatment' plan to help with my various needs. The compassion is so unreal. Kevin the Owner/Manager has so much passion for the patients alone. A month or so back we discussed RSO. (Granted i am sure i am not the only patient) But he promised me he would work to get it in. Almost every time i see him in there he always asks how I am doing and would give me a update on how the process was going. 5 days ago I was in there and he told me he got it finally. Today he followed up to see how it worked. That, right there is a FANTASIC man. As long as he is there, i know the staff and products will be top notch. -Jamie
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is more of a high-volume prophet Centric semi recreational type of place. They really don't have time and our little annoyed by people who ask questions. I have been there four times in the past 2 months and three of the products that I bought came with some seeds including one that was supposedly top-shelf. On the bright side I have a small grow room and am now enjoying a few ounces of the medicine that I bought a few months ago so I am grateful to them for this relatively inexpensive cannabis.
Report abuse
11
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I've ever been to and I've been to a lot of them, if you haven't been there yet it's time you go. I love this place!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will is a great bud tender fast friendly service
Report abuse
20
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in the area! I always come here. They always have great deals and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked the friendliness and knowledge of the employees. The young lady at the entrance desk was very sweet and professional. The guys behind the counter really knew what they were talking about and were very accomodating. I will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great flower and service
Report abuse
20
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products from flower to edibles to everything in between but not overwhelming. Budtenders are knowledgeable & helpful. Ask about their private shelf flower! Definitely a regular stop for us!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next