Green Vitality
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:00
50 Ecorse Rd, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing weed guys! The weed you guys had when you were canna cure was awful! It was way to dry I'm loving the sticky icky y'all have now and I am proud to say I am a every day customer now. Keep up with the good budd and you'll continue making my money.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place!! great service and AMAZING medication
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I thought the place was great. Not as big of a selection as I am use to. The staff were super friendly and hooked me up on my first ever visit. The bud was pretty great. I totally recommend their Green Crack.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Kinda janky but I’ve seen worst . Bought some of their too shelf flower and it was dry brittle and sandy. Very disappointed in my morning stogy. Other than that, my edible was THE BOMB ;) but never again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the place the people made you feel welcome and had a good time talking to the staff. omw back with a friend.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
ok, not the best place. inside was dusty and looked like the staff doesn't care. its all about quality and service, they could use a refresher
Report abuse
10
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
Report abuse
12
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
the location isnt Ideal however the staff an the business make this easy to look over. Everyone of the staff had great friendly energy. The budtenders were confident in their knowledge and product. I didn't stop in for much but I was treated well and respectfully. I certainly will be coming back
Report abuse
30
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around fire meds good prices friendly people 5/5
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next