Cannary West

2435 Military Ave, Los Angeles, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been coming to this spot for more than a month now. It’s my bi-weekly must visit shop for my fill ups! The decor is clean and modern. The whole vibe is awesome. The selections and people are what keeps me coming back. Not to mention the parking is easy. Front and back parking lot! I love that Creme Genetics and Frost! Try it, don’t deny it! Woowoo
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to Cannary West every week and have never been disappointed :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This I should eh be set place I've been too crazy deals amazing weed
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. If you would like to know more about any up coming promotions or deals please follow us on IG @cannarywest or visit our website to subscribe to our news letter. We hope that you'll recommend us to friends and family and we will see you back in soon! -Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannary West has great service and great bud! Highly rec!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. If you would like to know more about any up coming promotions or deals please follow us on IG @cannarywest or visit our website to subscribe to our news letter. We hope that you'll recommend us to friends and family and we will see you back in soon! -Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful quality tree
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to know about up coming promos or deals please follow us on IG @cannarywest or visit our website and subscribe to our news letter. We hope to see you back in soon :)- Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this location! great employees , products and deals! my go to dispensary in the area, and close to my house in santa monica!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Amanda. If you would like to know about up coming promos or deals please follow us on IG @cannarywest or visit our website and subscribe to our news letter. We hope to see you back in soon :)- Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer services! Super friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you back real soon. In the mean time to stay up to date with any deals or up coming promotions please follow us on IG @cannarywest or go to our website www.cannarywest.com and subscribe to our news letter. -Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this place and Im never looking back. This shop has it all! Great location, some awesome deals/prices, and they even have like 20 birds custom parked out back for customers! Lol
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear that you have found your new spot in us. We hope to see you back real soon. In the mean time to stay up to date with any deals or up coming promotions please follow us on IG @cannarywest or go to our website www.cannarywest.com and subscribe to our news letter. -Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. Clean and organized
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you back real soon. In the mean time to stay up to date with any deals or up coming promotions please follow us on IG @cannarywest or go to our website www.cannarywest.com and subscribe to our news letter. -Cannary West Staff
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next