CannaSutra

11101 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA
Follow CannaSutra on Leafly
Follow
Review CannaSutra
Review
Call CannaSutra
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Very potent meds (Lorax, Cannasutra OG). Budtenders informative and knowledgeable. The correct tax is automatically added to your bill. I only mention this because at other dispensaries this may not be the case. Good discounts on 1/4 oz. and up. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome great flower good prices and the staff is fantastic. Your looking for top quality meds this is the place. So stop on in and give them a visit. Its worth the time. Thank you Cannasutra for a great job
Report abuse
00
2016-2-29
2016-2-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good deal for FTPs and good quality flower. Their YDK Jack is crazy! Plenty of sativas for my satisfaction at this shop!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-22
2016-1-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great deal for ftp but still great strains sexybudtenders went home with some tangie,private reserve ,omg,bannana og. Hells yeah great place !!!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-2
2014-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy on the eyes! These girls rock!
Report abuse
00
2014-11-22
2014-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service, nice employees
Report abuse
00
2014-11-21
2014-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everyone that works here. It makes me feel like I with family who knows what I need. Yes yes yes, they know what they're talking about
Report abuse
00
2014-8-23
2014-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop, and it's staff, are the best! The bud tenders are really knowledgable about their product (especially the adorable Natasha!) and super friendly to boot. Most of the other places I've been have girls with bad attitudes or who seem like I'm annoying them terribly with my questions, I liked that the girls here had none of that. Just super chill, great vibes. I used to have to go to 2 or 3 shops in order to get everything I needed, but now that I've found CannaSutra that's a thing of the past. Tell them Lydia sent you :)
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1