Cascade Kropz - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
19127 Smokey Point Blvd., Arlington, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have gotten some product from here a couple times, it has been hit and miss. I recently made a phone call to ask about some product that was advertised on leafly, they just did a farting sound and hung up on me. It's one thing that we are still spending the same amount on a legal plant that we were 15 years ago when it was more risky to be in the business, but the lack of professionalism from some in the industry is disgusting. There are better places with higher quality and better pricing. If you don't like leafly just get off the platform, if you don't want people calling about your specials, update your page. I won't be a patronage here any longer and will be recommending a different shop to all that ask. Just found Local Roots, much more professional. The lack of offerings in the area sucks, so I often just head down to everett.
Dispensary said:

We're honestly really baffled by your review. We also saw your review on google stating the same thing. No one here at Cascade Kropz would ever do something like that on the phone. EVER. We are professionals, and take our business very seriously. Every customer who calls is important to us and is always treated with the upmost respect. We honestly think you might have called the wrong number or something. All of our dealz listed here on Leafly are current, so we're also unclear as to what it is you are so upset about. We do move through a lot of inventory daily so sometimes a product will sell out very quickly and still be on the menu until the end of the business day until we are able to delete it. We always want to make it right, but in this case, we're just confused on how we did you wrong. Please give us another shot, we never want anyone to feel anything but good vibes from Cascade Kropz. Give us a call and we can answer any questions you have.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
i like there selection. the staff are highly knowledgeable and friendly. things i feel could use some improvements are the shopping are is a little small for the amount of customers, i often feel hurried to make a decision. and the parking lot needs improvement as well and better signage. but overall a great place to go never have been disatisfied with a product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support! We would never want you to feel rushed, so next time simply let us know you're not ready. We do get pretty busy some days and like to respect everyone's time by helping people in the order they came in, but when we ask "who's next?" even if you are next you don't have to be ready, take your time. We can easily move on to the next customer and will check back with you to see if you need any assistance. There's so many wonderful products to check out, we encourage everyone to really explore, ask questions, you never know - your new favorite strain might have just arrived! Funny you mention the parking lot, we were just talking about that last night. Last year was so busy and hectic moving into the new building that we didn't have a lot of time to focus on the outside. We are actually planning on upgrading our signage and parking lot this fall. It's going to be awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I just love em
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! We LOVE you too!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kropz is my place!! Generally I'm purchasing edibles (swifts) but they have it all and the customer service is on point
Dispensary said:

Swifts edibles are sooooooooooo good!!! Thank you for the love, my friend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mondays off are awesome. I can get stoned as fuck while not cleaning the house, especially the bathrooms. Dinner isn't getting prepped by yours truly either thanks to UBER eats! My to do list can SUCK IT thanks to the 100mg indica ampule by double delicious. Popped by while running errands in the North end, easy to find shop. I walked in and loved the layout. Wide open floor plan with tons of counter space and easy sight lines to product. Service is top shelf, staff are quick to offer help and were well versed in my go to edibles and offered great recommendations to try something new. I requested something edible that will knock me on my ass as my tolerance is very high. The 100mg indica ampule shot by Double Delcious has almost zero taste, simply open the stopper and drink it. Goes down smooth, feels like only 5-6 drops with no heavy weed flavor or aroma. I was warned that taking the entire ampule would feel like smoking 3 joints solo so I'm trying out only half to start. What I enjoy about edibles with concentrate is they'll hit your system in about 30 minutes vs 1-2 hours. Indica are a fav on a day off with no plans as Sativa blends make me want to clean my house for 15 hours. Thanks a ton Cascade Kropz. Product was cheaper than nearby neighboring shops. I'll be enjoyed my day off thanks to your fantastic service.
Dispensary said:

Wow. Dude. Epic review. We def need to hang out sometime!! Thank you for the love!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Prices went up and quality went down recently.
Dispensary said:

Hi Streloc, say whaaaaat??? Not a chance bro! Prices keep falling, and our growers and processors just keep getting better and better! Tons of chronic 1 gram dabz for only $15, $3 joints, $8 grams of flower, so much good stuff!! Hope to see you back in again soon! Peace :)
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The new location is great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we're loving the new shop too!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was searching for a new go to store since I love in the middle of no where. wow, my first time in there and it is what made decide that this place was it. Awesome music playing, neat atmosphere and store, and super friendly and helpful staff. I'll be coming there for now on 😃
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! Being a small family run business, hearing this means the world to us!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jennifer!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I love their displays and lists of products. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Britt!!!!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next