CBD Plus USA - Medical Marijuana Dispensary - Ardmore

816 12TH AVE NW, Ardmore, OK
Follow CBD Plus USA - Medical Marijuana Dispensary - Ardmore on Leafly
Follow
Review CBD Plus USA - Medical Marijuana Dispensary - Ardmore
Review
Call CBD Plus USA - Medical Marijuana Dispensary - Ardmore
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice folks with a great inexpensive product! Customer for life
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is phenomenal!! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and the product is high quality. It is worth the stop.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Friendly and knowlegable staff!! The products are awesome!!This will be my go to store!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store very friendly and helpful staff
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I really wasn’t impressed with this store. If you want the feel of a franchise type store then you will feel at home. While the staff seemed knowledgeable they were really just rambling. I might go back but there are better, friendlier more knowledgeable stores in Ardmore.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! They helped me fill out the application for my medical card!! I couldn’t have done it at home. They were busy so I was there a while but they were friendly and helpful! I went back after I got my card and got some blue Dream and pain cream. They did not disappoint!!’ Best pain cream I’ve ever used. And very good prices!!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cbd plus is very clean. People are very friendly and knowledgable. Bought 2 stains blue dream and NY diesel. both very very good. Will be my go to shop!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality and damn good prices and the people are real nice the rascal is pretty good
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1