Central Coast Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7932 Hwy 9, Ben Lomond, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super great product and very helpful and knowledgeable budtenders! will definitely be returning here in the near future!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. Prices are less expensive than other clubs and now they deliver! We had it delivered while out downtown getting food, it was AWESOME and super quick!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for ordering delivery! We are glad to offer a convenient cannabis buying experience in-store or on the go.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and super knowledgeable budtenders! Fantastic selection of clean testing flower, concentrates and edibles! A++
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! The CCWC team cares deeply about our customers and strives to offer the best and most knowledgeable cannabis buying experience. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection of indoor and local outdoor, place is kinda tucked away, but not to hard to find. They get the local things that make their way to the San Jose dispensaries, but get them fresh and first!
Report abuse
10
2015-11-19
2015-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Santa Cruz Cannabis Cup's finest winning strains grace the lineup at the region's leading clinic, Central Coast Wellness Center. Since I began coming here in Nov. '13, I haven't seen a single visit with less than 40 strains. Check out the deals for $35 1/8ths and hit the wheel spin for free concentrates!
Report abuse
10
2015-9-30
2015-9-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice selection of medicine! I really like everyone I've met that works here!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1