CG - Albuquerque
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
6614 Gulton CT NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in here and it was awesome! the guy helping me was knowledgeable and very helpful. He introduced me to the whole staff and they too were polite and friendly. Definitely going in again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the person who helped me was very nice and I like the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Was one of my favorite places I just found. My first visit was wonderful. They were so helpful with their products, their business motto, and extremely friendly. I was excited to go back, our second time was slightly different. The same employee who helped me was wonderful as ever, my domestic partner had someone else who was helpful as well. Where I am highly disappointed is that when asking about a cartridge to fit my partners vape pen, I was 99% sure it wouldn't fit, the gentlemen recommended to bring it in, I was going to do that until another employee, who wasn't even helping us, (girl with an undercut in a pony tail) asked me again about the vape pen. I told her I have the Hive and was told they won't fit by two other dispensaries. She told me I was wrong and it would. She was pushy. She also said she knew people that had them. The gentlemen who recommended to bring in the pen, told us to just google it. So we did, said it would fit, against my better judgement and feeling pressured by two bud-tenders, we bought the pen. IT DOESN'T FIT. There are no refunds of any sort and now I have a useless cartridge. All they offered was to sell me the pen it fits it. I don't need a new vape pen and now I have medicine I can't consume. Thank you.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I've been going to CG Corrigan for 2 years now. Today was my last visit. The product is bottom of the barrel compared to what they produce up north. Staff has never been truly knowledgeable on lineages and source of their product. When I asked if the Acapulco Gold was sourced from Barney's the guy looked at me like I was crazy. They have multiple times not known direct lineages of their products they are selling. The last vape cartridge I got in December/January was absolutely terrible and I could tell low THC content. I remember some of the gorilla glue I had about 12 months ago wasn't cured correctly - harsher than smoking a straight up cigar. When I brought up small talk about my microgrow, the tender had no interest and enthusiasm. They have potential, but the last few visits have been really poor.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location, everyone was super helpful! I suffer from PTSD and I loved how their set up didn’t have people crowding you and feeling rushed. I will always come back here!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is a great place! free gram on first visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are freindly, alert, and able to function. They are able answer questions about the medical products they offer. Not one time did someone address me as "Bro", thank you for being professional! Best everyday prices I have yet to see in ABQ. CG is a true medical cannabis shop. They provide patient education. BEST IN ABQ👍👍👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As far as first experiences in a new place goes, this was perfect!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked that it was clean and the service was fast and very informative that gave me a cool docmentation booklet so i can record my experiences. And the free gram of VCDC was amazing im glad they actually carry amazing CBD strains for a person that is a CBD preferred customer.im happy a dispensary is willing to down play there THC craze unlike other places,to help those who dont like to be stone out of their mind
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife has been a patient for years. She has always liked their flower but we live several towns away so we don't go often. We had a bad experience around the corner so we stopped in. They had dropped their prices gave her a gram for referring me, and I received one for first time patient and the Bruce banner I purchased is wonderful. I've been to many dispensaries in NM and I really enjoy their flower. I will be making it a point to stop by more often.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next