Chalice Farms PDX Airport
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
13315 NE Airport Way, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Better than other dispensaries, helpful staff, nice place. More expensive than other dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the honest review winmofo! We really appreciate your feedback. At Chalice Farms it is our goal to provide the highest quality products. We have just stocked up with some of the all-new Golden Chews. Make sure to swing by on Munchie Monday and try a few!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Long time Chalice Farms customer here. - They're higher priced than the majority of other dispensaries that I've been to in the Portland Metro Area BUT the atmosphere is cool so there's that :) My recent purchase (complaint) - I purchased two pen cartridges. The first cartridge brand: Golden Private Stash (Sour Diesel) has worked perfectly. The other cartridge I was interested in was Purple Hindu Kush (House Cartridge by Chalice Farms).....and the employee just couldn't find it in the drawer for the life of him.... So I was sold on another product made by a company called "Reserve" which failed horribly on first use last night. Literally the bottom of the cartridge disintegrated on first use with wires coming out. So I called Chalice Farms today to see if it was possible to get an in-store credit. I had thrown the receipt in recycling (I made the purchase a couple days before New Year's Eve & had just got around to trying this cartridge out) and wanted take this piece of junk back in. I was told no by the manager because they have no record of the sale (Something to do with Oregon Law). Very very disappointing guys, I mean this cartridge has your stickers all over it - I'm not trying to rip you off or scam you....I've spent over $1000 bucks at this single location since you've opened and referred numerous friends and family over to you. Man.....I guess break ups are hard but we're done :( I'll be letting everyone know about the crappy customer service and send them elsewhere...... Peace out Chalice Farms!
Report abuse
13
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing stock and prices, and highly knowledgeable staff. Lucas knew his chemistry and biology, and was super helpful and patient. great CBD edible options.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store. Staff were super willing to talk and geek out even though I was just browsing. It definitely has a bit of a corporate feel to it and I'd like the flower inventory to be a little more available for me to browse. Not the most amazing spot, but its a notch or two above average.
Report abuse
22
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Very clean and classy, always very friendly. Budtenders always clue me in on deals but there's zero pressure and the conversations are, for lack of a better term, very chill. I'm sold.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
10
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time here. Very low-key, clean, calm environment. I was here at probably a "not busy" time, but very friendly and knowledgable staff. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the highest quality products to great folks like you. Our friendly and knowledgeable Product Specialists, go above and beyond to ensure that each person who visits has an excellent experience. We have designed our retail locations so people feel relaxed and able to easily find what they are looking for. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, stop by and see us again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, always extremely helpful and willing to go over the products they offer, which is a great selection. Will always choose this shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the extremely kind review. We currently have three other locations in Oregon: SE Portland, Tigard and Dundee. As you're out and about this Summer, stop in and see us.
Report abuse
11
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time customer for a reason. If you're looking for great quality flower, I highly recommend them. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional, the space is clean, bright and welcoming, and the atmosphere is like a high end beer bar. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Their housemade extracts are well priced and consistent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We strive to offer the highest quality products to our guests along with providing the best service from our friendly Product Specialists. All of our locations are custom designed by local woodworkers, and we do our best to be sure that we remain a warm and welcoming place for all of our guests. Please stop by and see us again soon.
Report abuse
21
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location, good product, friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, we're happy to hear that all aspects of you visit to out Airport Way location were enjoyable. Please stop by and see us again, soon.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next