Chalice Farms Tigard

16735 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow Chalice Farms Tigard on Leafly
Follow
Review Chalice Farms Tigard
Review
Call Chalice Farms Tigard
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
might be ok for new smokers I bought their top shelf flower it honestly was garbage
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who helped me out was super friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great experience!! Thanks guys
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really good quality Products. Knowledgeable Bud Tenders.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
back in town again, and they didn't disappoint...always friendly and helpful with a great selection. thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really they the plug...highly empresses! I felt like I was a the cup in Amsterdam! My spot for top product. Don’t be fooled by him at times. Come to the spot...
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I honestly love going to Chalice for the product. Excellent quality and a variety of choices. Unfortunately, every time i go in I feel very rushed. I understand the importance of efficiency but that does mean making customers feel like they cannot be in there for more than a few minutes. There is one girl there in particular that I do not enjoy working with at all. She comes off very rude and has a stand-offish attitude. I feel like I can’t ask her any questions without annoying her. I hope to continue to go to Chalice as long as these issues are addressed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
bought some good flower there... but every thing i smelled was already in containers. i smelled some that was good... but others smelled like the plastic container that it had been sitting in
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular, I really love Chalice Farms quality and service. Last night I was in and forgot to show my discount right before they ran the til. The budtender that helped me told me that he'd grant my discount next time since they just ran the transaction. As he could tell I was bummed. This dude took time out to call a manager and correct the issue. To say the least, I am more than pleased with the service and always love the quallity. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and informative staff. Great location. Excellent product and product knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback cash501! At Chalice Farms we strive to provide the most informative and compassionate customer service. We appreciate your kind words and continued support. Make sure you stop in to take advantage of our amazing daily deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed with Chalice locates in king city! Been coming here sense they opened and will not be coming back. Quality of flower is below average although there prices are still very high compared to others. Dry, old flower!! Look at there harves dates!!! Very old flower! They send you back into there product area where you stand around forever before bed g helped... this started as a great dispensary now I’d much rather go to one of the other nearby dispensaries!!! Place has gone waaaaaay downhill in every aspect!!! Super disappointed :(
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the honest feedback TheFandlguy! At Chalice Farms we have always made it our mission to provide quality products at competitive prices. We know fresh flower is very important to our amazing customers. Stop in on Tuesday to take advantage of our Top Tier Tuesday special for 20% off all top tier strains. We would love the opportunity to recreate the experiences that kept you coming back on a consistent basis.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next