Chalice Farms Tigard
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
16735 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
back in town again, and they didn't disappoint...always friendly and helpful with a great selection. thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really they the plug...highly empresses! I felt like I was a the cup in Amsterdam! My spot for top product. Don’t be fooled by him at times. Come to the spot...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I honestly love going to Chalice for the product. Excellent quality and a variety of choices. Unfortunately, every time i go in I feel very rushed. I understand the importance of efficiency but that does mean making customers feel like they cannot be in there for more than a few minutes. There is one girl there in particular that I do not enjoy working with at all. She comes off very rude and has a stand-offish attitude. I feel like I can’t ask her any questions without annoying her. I hope to continue to go to Chalice as long as these issues are addressed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
bought some good flower there... but every thing i smelled was already in containers. i smelled some that was good... but others smelled like the plastic container that it had been sitting in
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular, I really love Chalice Farms quality and service. Last night I was in and forgot to show my discount right before they ran the til. The budtender that helped me told me that he'd grant my discount next time since they just ran the transaction. As he could tell I was bummed. This dude took time out to call a manager and correct the issue. To say the least, I am more than pleased with the service and always love the quallity. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and informative staff. Great location. Excellent product and product knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback cash501! At Chalice Farms we strive to provide the most informative and compassionate customer service. We appreciate your kind words and continued support. Make sure you stop in to take advantage of our amazing daily deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed with Chalice locates in king city! Been coming here sense they opened and will not be coming back. Quality of flower is below average although there prices are still very high compared to others. Dry, old flower!! Look at there harves dates!!! Very old flower! They send you back into there product area where you stand around forever before bed g helped... this started as a great dispensary now I’d much rather go to one of the other nearby dispensaries!!! Place has gone waaaaaay downhill in every aspect!!! Super disappointed :(
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the honest feedback TheFandlguy! At Chalice Farms we have always made it our mission to provide quality products at competitive prices. We know fresh flower is very important to our amazing customers. Stop in on Tuesday to take advantage of our Top Tier Tuesday special for 20% off all top tier strains. We would love the opportunity to recreate the experiences that kept you coming back on a consistent basis.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
They have a few dab selection with a range prices. But if you are in any kind of time constraints then ur gonna be late
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We always strive to provide excellent customer service as quickly and conveniently as possible. We allow more people into the back to browse than we had been allowing in the past in order to improve customer flow. Come and check out some of the fantastic new concentrates we have on the shelf!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
lots has changed. They allow more people in the back. Moves faster. Better choice of flower. Prices have dropped.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Roooster! We are so glad to hear that you have seen some of the changes that we have been making! We are always looking to better our customer experience in any way we can. We wouldn't be able to do it without feedback from folks like you. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This chain could care less about quality. I bought some top shelf recommend by the budtender. When I got home I saw the harvest date was almost a year ago!! It was so dry. Also everything is pre weighed, your flower wont stay fresh that way.how do I know im getting the amount I payed for? I was tricked into paying top shelf prices for old mediocre flower!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest feedback Diskotext. We are very disappointed to hear that you received dry flower. That is obviously not the experience we are looking to provide. Feedback like this helps us to make the changes that are necessary for our customers. We would love the opportunity to show you what a fantastic Chalice Farms experience should look like. Please feel free to visit us again!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next