Choko Club

Carrer Jonqueres 13, Barcelona, CAT
Follow Choko Club on Leafly
Follow
Review Choko Club
Review
Call Choko Club
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
one of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Great space and hangout spot. They are also an art gallery, so different art on the walls makes the place alive for us that has been coming for years. Unfortunately there's no food and poor service at the entrance. The place has however good and polite personal in the club. Serves wine, beer, soda and candy. Live music happens less now then before imo, but it's still a very strong plus when ever they do happen. Everyone I showed the place likes or love it, except for one complete pothead that's all in to conspiracy BS.. you can show up dressed in a tie with out being overdressed, as well as just putting on some conftable weekend jeans.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy this place. It’s a great place to relax, have a beer and smoke if you want to. I sometimes come for a place to relax even if I don’t smoke. The staff are always quick to help with anything. Seeing as you need to be a resident of Barcelona there aren’t any tourists. The only negative I would say is that they have a constant rotation. I come back the next week and it’s a bunch of different types. It’s good because I get to try many different types but bad because when I fall in love with a strain it’s like breaking up with your first love when they don’t have anymore. Centrally located and discreet façade, this place is amazing.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-30
2016-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were happy to sign me up as am resident in Barcelona province. The staff were so cool with me being an utter newbie. Nice to chat with. Club looks cool, very chill but not too pretentious. Need to revisit soon.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-7
2016-10-7
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The club is super nice to seat and chill at the lounge smoke your joint and the MUSIC is just the right music. My only complaint is sometimes the staff: mostly models but that are no smokers so they are not so chill, also sometimes they have a bouncer who is ugly as hell and has terrible attitude. Other complain is that they only carry about 6 strains or so, all great quality but just 6.
Report abuse
01
2016-7-28
2016-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Revisited and found this club to be one of the 2 best places I know in BCN. Sweet staff. Very good selection of great quality herb. Drinks, food, art, good people, good music... A place to stay for a while
Report abuse
00
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not that many strains but top notch quality. they got less but amazing hash
Report abuse
00
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top quality!
Report abuse
01
2016-4-2
2016-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best on BCN
Report abuse
00
2015-11-5
2015-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next