Chronic Therapy
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10030 W. 27th Ave., Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tim Riccio was very knowledgeable and friendly. I own a guest house nearby and I’ll be sending all my guests here to see Tim.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback and review on our awesome budtender Tim, make sure to come back in and show this to your budtender for a discount on your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it, the dude was super helpful with all my questions and then some! Good prices too. Only complaint here is I added on two of the pre rolled joints on sale for 420 at the end of the transaction, he rang them up then sealed the bag and i left. Got home to open my order and found he’d forgotten to add them :( i called immediately but no one answered or has returned my message guess I’m out some joints i paid for but what can i do. Shit happens
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry that happened with your joint purchase, you more than welcome to come back in and show this message to your budtender to get you two joints on us for the inconvience! If you have any further questions please email Ryan or Eric at info@chronictherapy.co
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service and nice selection for a small one-man shop. Try their butter, it tastes better than the bigger chains and I like their oil cartridge selections.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much we appreciate the feedback and kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and quality is just sick. Just a great chill spot. Thank you Chronic!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much we really appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for deals and sales for a while. They are always stocked and we are in and out in a flash! Today, Tim was great with getting our shatter. He was fast and friendly! Def will be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is much appreciated! Can't wait to see you again
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love hitting this spot on my way up to the mountains...great quality and prices, and always nice people. One of my favorites.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff; they were the ones who created such a great atmosphere :) thanks guys
Dispensary said:

You are awesome, thank you for the feedback its much appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
7 grams of blue label shatter for $125.58 otd.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I came in for an o pen. they were very quick and kind. the atmosphere was pleasant with how open it is compared to other dispensaries
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much we appreciate it!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next