Chronic Therapy
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10030 W. 27th Ave., Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff, clean shop, great location, loyalty programs make this shop a great recreational choice. thanks Kaysee
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything. Everyone is super nice and the deals keep pouring in. I can't imagine changing my regular dispensary, Chronic Therapy for life <3 Kaysee, Tim, Tamsen, Matt, everyone there is awesome. Love you guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Has a great local feel to it. Excellent customer service and they took care of me patiently even though the waiting room was full
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you had am awesome experience with us! Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm here in Denver visiting from Houston TX. I would like to thank MATT FOR MAKING MY SECOND TIME THERE EVEN SMOOTHER THAN MY FIRST...
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go and see for yourself. Best bud around...
Dispensary said:

Thank you! And yes, come and see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful! great quality! Kaysee was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t answer their phone. They had a particular strain that no one else appeared to have. But too bad... they can’t answer their phone so they can’t get my business. When I call, the recording gives a long message and then a long Menu and then says stay on the line for a salesperson. Then after a while they say there’s no one there to take my call. Very bad business. I will never recommend this place to anyone. There are just too many other dispensaries in my area that treat their customers better.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review for us! This is how we become a better business. I apologize for your phone issues with us and hope that you found what you were looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome had a wonderful visit my bud tender was bri, rad customer service loved the experience and laughed at the drake lyrics!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They usually try to take really good care of customers usually will do what it takes to make you happy about your marijuana purchase whether it's breaking off extra leaves or stems or hooking up with extra half a gram Matt was the last guy that took care of me but there's been a couple other who are great as well
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next