Chronic Therapy

10030 W. 27th Ave., Wheat Ridge, CO
Follow Chronic Therapy on Leafly
Follow
Review Chronic Therapy
Review
Call Chronic Therapy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff. Concentrate game here is amazing.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoy our product! We do what we can to provide the best possible smoke!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff, clean shop, great location, loyalty programs make this shop a great recreational choice. thanks Kaysee
Dispensary said:

We are glad you had a great experience with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything. Everyone is super nice and the deals keep pouring in. I can't imagine changing my regular dispensary, Chronic Therapy for life <3 Kaysee, Tim, Tamsen, Matt, everyone there is awesome. Love you guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Has a great local feel to it. Excellent customer service and they took care of me patiently even though the waiting room was full
Dispensary said:

We are so happy you had am awesome experience with us! Thanks for the review.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm here in Denver visiting from Houston TX. I would like to thank MATT FOR MAKING MY SECOND TIME THERE EVEN SMOOTHER THAN MY FIRST...
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go and see for yourself. Best bud around...
Dispensary said:

Thank you! And yes, come and see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful! great quality! Kaysee was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They don’t answer their phone. They had a particular strain that no one else appeared to have. But too bad... they can’t answer their phone so they can’t get my business. When I call, the recording gives a long message and then a long Menu and then says stay on the line for a salesperson. Then after a while they say there’s no one there to take my call. Very bad business. I will never recommend this place to anyone. There are just too many other dispensaries in my area that treat their customers better.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review for us! This is how we become a better business. I apologize for your phone issues with us and hope that you found what you were looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome had a wonderful visit my bud tender was bri, rad customer service loved the experience and laughed at the drake lyrics!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next