Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma

8001 S Hosmer St, Tacoma, WA
Follow Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma
Review
Call Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
288 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love clear choice. Just moved to tacoma and this city has been chaotic as hell compared to home. They always have me leaving with a big ol smile cuz they're just so calm and genuinely kind, not to mention the always great recommendations on flower, oil, etc.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent had a issue with a product and bret the manager took care of me and thats professionalism at its finest really cool place will probably be my main squeez from now on thanks bret
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had such lovely service when I stopped in here. They were patient with me and more than happy to make sure I got what I wanted and answered all my random questions. They were very attentive and chill. The store itself is gorgeous. I WISH there was a store like this near me. Their selection of cartridges in the brand I use was amazing! And the deals that were offered blew my mind. Thank you lot so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clear Coice was my very first dispensary experience and it was a very good first impression.tightly run,efficient business with alert security personnel at the door,great prices and friendly,knowledgeable staff.my budtender discussed strains with me and was kind enough to brief me on laws regarding carrying my bud around Tacoma and the do's and don'ts(i'm from Oklahoma and was visiting) and showed me some killer deals they had on some of the best products.definitely my go to source when i head back up that way.very satisfied!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so happy that the security presence in the parking lot of this great cannabis store has been taken into consideration. Thank you, Amanda M., for your kindness, friendliness & awesome budtendership today. " Handy Sandy "
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing but Awesome. Clear Choice is my favorite Cannabis shop. The Medical Staff is over the top great. You pay a little more for the Medical Marijuana Card, but the staff is educated and helpful. They have deals every day for everyone. I have never walked out feeling like I have paid to much. They do have a line most of the time but the shop has always been fully staffed so it moves pretty quick. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They know what is on sale so you just have to ask! Parking is tight, but unless its 420 day, you can find parking. The store is clean and colorful with digital menu boards.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aesthetically pleasing, clean atmosphere and killer staff. YOU are their priority.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a very nice place to pick up
Report abuse
11
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Usually long lines around 5, but the staff here is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. they have call ahead service and there is never a line for that. Will definitely come back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time going in Clear Choice Cannabis and I was blown away by the service I received. I was greeted at the door by a gentleman named Victor who could not have been nicer. There was a small line but they have a ton of registers so the line moved fast. My budtender was Nick and he was so welcoming that by the end of the sale I felt as if I had known him for years. He spent nearly 10 minutes with my wife and I and we never felt rushed and he was willing to answer any question we had. This is now my go to dispensary.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next