Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
8001 S Hosmer St, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
278 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I felt invisible.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not a huge smoker so it used to make me nervous to go since I don't know much. The bud tenders are friendly and don't rush you even when it's busy. They're fast an efficient but you don't feel rushed. I usually have to tell them what feeling I'm looking for and they can always give a recommendation. It's very clean in there and organized, huge selection of quality products. I feel like an expert now. I always recommend clear choice and the other places I have tried, are terrible in comparison.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I try to venture out and find a new dispensary, I quickly discover that no one can top Clear Choice. The environment, the product, and the bud tenders that are always knowledgeable and willing to help. It’s a win everytime I walk in!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been numerous times & it’s alway a positive experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place used to go did away with their customer loyalty program, so I felt it was time to check out some other stores. I had avoided Clear Choice is the past due to the fact that they advertise heavily, and obviously put a lot of money into that store, nice place! So I assumed their prices would be higher, I was wrong - very good prices, maybe not rock bottom. I really like the online ordering system, I do my own research so I know what I want before I go in, just want to get in and out - easy at Clear Choice. Every shop has it's own kind of vibe, I would say, just about anyone would feel comfortable there. Only negative, is the parking lot, sometimes I feel like some old pervy creeper, parking in the Hustler Hollwood lot Also, the Hosmer area of Tacoma isn't the greatest, and that's saying something around here. Very important, going by the harvest dates on the package, the weed seems much fresher than some other places. Oh, and if manager reads this; please carry Orange Kush, it's my all time favorite, and I'm sure your customers would love it too.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a medical patient and Clear Choice Cannabis is a Savior when you need them most. The staff is awesome. Lauren is an awesome person and an exquisite manager and the staff are completely knowledgeable about their products and their patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made me feel very welcome my first time. online pre-order is so easy!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I don't recommend.
Report abuse
04
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service! I’ve never had a bad experience at Clear Choice. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
My SO and I have gone to this shop more than any other in our short time of living in the Tacoma area. The bud-tenders are a hit or miss. Some of them are very kind while others make you feel like you are being rushed. I will say my highest complaint is that the location is terrible. Not to mention there are sketchy people walking around this shop & that has happened at every trip that I have made to it. The pros are that the prices are pretty good (maybe not the best) and overall the flower is great. I would recommend to a friend but would advise of the issue of location & weirdos walking about.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next