Clear Choice Cannabis - Tacoma
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8001 S Hosmer St, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
284 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so happy that the security presence in the parking lot of this great cannabis store has been taken into consideration. Thank you, Amanda M., for your kindness, friendliness & awesome budtendership today. " Handy Sandy "
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing but Awesome. Clear Choice is my favorite Cannabis shop. The Medical Staff is over the top great. You pay a little more for the Medical Marijuana Card, but the staff is educated and helpful. They have deals every day for everyone. I have never walked out feeling like I have paid to much. They do have a line most of the time but the shop has always been fully staffed so it moves pretty quick. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They know what is on sale so you just have to ask! Parking is tight, but unless its 420 day, you can find parking. The store is clean and colorful with digital menu boards.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aesthetically pleasing, clean atmosphere and killer staff. YOU are their priority.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a very nice place to pick up
Report abuse
11
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Usually long lines around 5, but the staff here is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. they have call ahead service and there is never a line for that. Will definitely come back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time going in Clear Choice Cannabis and I was blown away by the service I received. I was greeted at the door by a gentleman named Victor who could not have been nicer. There was a small line but they have a ton of registers so the line moved fast. My budtender was Nick and he was so welcoming that by the end of the sale I felt as if I had known him for years. He spent nearly 10 minutes with my wife and I and we never felt rushed and he was willing to answer any question we had. This is now my go to dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I felt invisible.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not a huge smoker so it used to make me nervous to go since I don't know much. The bud tenders are friendly and don't rush you even when it's busy. They're fast an efficient but you don't feel rushed. I usually have to tell them what feeling I'm looking for and they can always give a recommendation. It's very clean in there and organized, huge selection of quality products. I feel like an expert now. I always recommend clear choice and the other places I have tried, are terrible in comparison.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I try to venture out and find a new dispensary, I quickly discover that no one can top Clear Choice. The environment, the product, and the bud tenders that are always knowledgeable and willing to help. It’s a win everytime I walk in!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been numerous times & it’s alway a positive experience.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next