Club Medz - Flint
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
2840 E Court St., Flint, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
spent a lot of money to be treated so rudely. outrageous prices on regular weed. 25 a gram come on really. service is the worse in the county. just say no to club tax!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Me &My Buddy Spent over 120$ here and we brung back something that don’t work and they said oh well it dindt do nothing about it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting and wasn’t very impressed... It looked great but the prices were very high, the staff didn’t seem to want to help while I was there... Definitely willing to give it another shot though
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot for meds
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best spot in town for medz clean nice and neat relaxing atmosphere for flint much better then expected great prices great brand products great quality Mike with the glasses is the best makes you feel right at home everytime I leave I cant wait to come back! iv been to dispensaries all over the state and all over the west coast including vegas Cali and Colorado been a patient since 2011! this is in my top 3 favs in the country! i send my own mother here! check them out! -Joe
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shannon helped me for my first time, she was professional & very nice! I’ll be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service everytime i stop in. Shannon was a big help with everything i needed
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I went to after getting my card and they were so nice and patient with me. Lots of good product and Shannon is very knowledgeable and will help you every step of the way.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come to the shop it’s always a friendly vibe. The bud teller Shannon really helped me out and was very friendly
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next