Club Medz - Flint

2840 E Court St., Flint, MI
Follow Club Medz - Flint on Leafly
Follow
Review Club Medz - Flint
Review
Call Club Medz - Flint
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
This was my second time coming to Club medz. I wasn't impressed with the quality or quantity of the flower I purchased. It wasn't worth the $$$ I spent. I will not be back to this store, I will keep going to the places I did before.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic staff. Great variety.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The services were great warm atmosphere friendly an knowledgeable staff an amazing deals daily thanks Chris for the hookup on the sucker I even got a nasty sativa strain that taste like dirt yesterday an they were good enough to make it up to me now that's what I call A1 costumer care even after you leave I highly recommend this be your first stop for pot
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Service was bad. Plus edibles I purchased had mold on them.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When im there IM AT HOME. Best service ever. Shout out to Shannon i believe her name was lol. She always gives great service with a beautiful smile.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
spent a lot of money to be treated so rudely. outrageous prices on regular weed. 25 a gram come on really. service is the worse in the county. just say no to club tax!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Me &My Buddy Spent over 120$ here and we brung back something that don’t work and they said oh well it dindt do nothing about it
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting and wasn’t very impressed... It looked great but the prices were very high, the staff didn’t seem to want to help while I was there... Definitely willing to give it another shot though
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot for meds
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next