dispensary
Medical

Club Medz - Flint (Medical)

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

82 Reviews of Club Medz - Flint (Medical)

4.6
Quality
4.6
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
January 17, 2017
This place is a must stop. Great selection of everything. Excellent packaging. It's the willy Wonka experience.
August 13, 2016
Good stuff and even better extras ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
March 25, 2017
Nice atmosphere. Huge selection of flowers and edibles. I was trying to find the best edibles in Flint and this shop ended up winning by a long shot. Try the gummy bears!
February 12, 2017
Awesome location very clean environment with excellent bud tenders that are friendly and they carry so many different products sometime its hard to choose what you want and they are very customer driven especially on all all there products they recommend and the staff is very professional and warm
April 4, 2017
Been going to a place just east of you. They changed hours of operation in a very tacky way. Nothing on website about new hours. Came to Club Medz and am happy as all get out. Thanks for an excellent change.
July 30, 2017
Love the candies, and RSO capsules. Never met someone in a bad mood. Good stuff.
December 4, 2018
Fantastic staff. Great variety.
March 12, 2017
Place is HUGE on the inside. I got the "corner stone" and the "quazy train" The corner looks good and smells good. Spicy taste. The quazy looks great and smells amazing. kinda cheesy on the taste. 15$ A gram bud for 12$!!
September 10, 2018
love it!!!!
March 20, 2019
One of the best dispensaries in Flint! The flower is always good. The budtenders are friendly! I'd definitely recommend to anyone!
May 3, 2019
I love the deals & customer service!!
July 18, 2017
It was my first visit the entire staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and I would definitely return
March 3, 2017
the staff and the quality are great worth the drive for me!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
December 15, 2017
It was my first time and I'm looking for things to help me deal with side effects of chemo and the budtender wasn't interested in specifics, just naming what they have. I didn't get the type of help I'm looking for so on to the next I suppose.
May 22, 2019
I wrote a review before, but can not delete it to rewrite it. I called and talked to Nicholas about what had happened with not getting the free gram with the 1/8 I bought, and he had me come back in and fixed the problem. I will definitely recommend this dispo. Thank you for fixing the error and for taking such good care of me the second time.
April 6, 2019
I tried this place for the first time about a month ago and it was an excellent experience. great service and I was satisfied with what I got.
March 22, 2019
Awesome place great staff Chris was the best tender
April 12, 2017
This is where I bought Bailey's dog treats...
June 27, 2019
Awesome place best in town love it here
September 21, 2018
Me &My Buddy Spent over 120$ here and we brung back something that donโ€™t work and they said oh well it dindt do nothing about it
December 28, 2018
This was my second time coming to Club medz. I wasn't impressed with the quality or quantity of the flower I purchased. It wasn't worth the $$$ I spent. I will not be back to this store, I will keep going to the places I did before.
April 23, 2019
Great place, love the people and products!
March 15, 2019
Checked out many places in and around Flint, this is the best. Mike is awesome, and everyone knows their stuff.
April 15, 2019
Good deals and prices, helpful staff and its just a really nice place. The bar looks really cool for bud tending.