Club Sky High
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
8957 N Lombard St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
402 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was in today. Great place. And the cutest sweetest budtender helped me today. He was excellent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feed back! WE love our customers always enjoy hearing you walked out with a smile on your face! Thank you!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Well they don’t open at 9 am or 9:30 am. Obviously I am disappointed. Stick to your hours or update them and stop waste my my time.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry, and would invite you to please come back and give us another try. Our door was locked unbeknownst to us, it was a faulty lock system ( that has been corrected ) we sincerely apologize. We appreciate you coming to our business and would like the opportunity to make your next visit a positive experience .
Report abuse
21
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people are great. Knowlegable, helpful and personable. Excellent flower deals everyday. They always have a wide variety and outstanding quality! I enjoy their oils and edibles as well. I've been going there since 2014. Enjoy!!
Report abuse
41
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Without fail one of the coolest shops in town! Love supporting these folks and they always support the medical community. Thank you for the good times!
Report abuse
43
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The bud tender knew her product, offered a few options and explained the daily deals they had. But when I got home the container had a ridiculous amount of stems, and the flower itself tasted terrible, strangely harsh. The only other time I went there the employee helping me was rude about my choice of flower.
Report abuse
40
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freakin LOVE this place!!! Closest to my boyfriend's house, I go here often to catch the killer deals on there great bud or buy a Gold dot!! 💓💓
Report abuse
30
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for just under a year now. I am definitely a regular customer (once or twice a week), and I always grab the same two things (1g Sativa Hush cartridge and an 8th of herb). I know pretty much everyone, and one of my favorite parts about picking up here was catching up with the employees; they always brought a smile to my face, and not just because I happened to be grabbing herb in the process. However, today (5/1/2017) will be my last day visiting Club Sky High. I'm not going into details because this is directed at the store and a particular employee. The manner in which I was treated this evening was completely unprofessional, rude, and incredibly disappointing. I was embarrassed in front of other customers/employees (friendly faces I see and joke with on a weekly basis), to be treated as if I'm a crack whore trying to pull a fast one on my dealer is outrageous, and seriously angers me. In the end another employee was able to resolve the issue and provide me with the original amount I paid for, but the manner in which I was previously treated is unforgivable, and has reaffirmed the idea that it only takes one bad weed to ruin a garden. To the rest of the store... I'm really going to miss seeing and talking with everyone. I wish you all the best!
Dispensary said:

WE as a team are beyond sorry to hear about your experience here at Club Sky High, we value our customers and would love for you to come back in and speak with the owner Toby. We will discuss what we can do to make this better! Our deepest apologies again. Please stop by asap and speak to Management. We promise to fix this for you.
Report abuse
51
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst place I've been to... and I've been to MANY shops!
Report abuse
31
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place!!! It was my first visit so I was offered excellent oils at as low as $25.00 per gram. I am so glad I stopped in, as I am new to this area and was needing a new dispensary, I think I've found it!! The products were right, the people are friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! It's almost impossible NOT to return! I'm gonna be a regular..... Hey, Norm!
Report abuse
30
2017-2-17
2017-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it great budtender. Always knowledgeable about product and awesome deals.. Will travel miles to return
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next