Coastal High Ways

2233 Broadway Ave, North Bend, OR
Follow Coastal High Ways on Leafly
Follow
Review Coastal High Ways
Review
Call Coastal High Ways
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire best nugs and staff in northbend
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite little blue house! The discreet parking is a plus. Once inside, you're greeted by the friendliest staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the absolute sweetest! They're so helpful and very kind to those of us who don't know a ton about products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming to Coastal High Ways off and on for the last 10 months, and - due to some recent changes at my other dispensary of choice - it looks like they're going to become my number one choice, and that's just fine by me. Joe and his family run a nice, clean, friendly shop. They care about their customers, getting to know their repeat customers' buying habits, making recommendations based on past purchases, researching the strains and growers/processors that they sell. These are all things that separate great budtenders from good salespeople.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made me feel like family when i was there. and they have a huge selection!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to this store I dont shop anywhere else Unless out of town and even the I try and make sure I’m good before leaving town all the guys there are amazing they make it feel personal I love it!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank joe for steering me towards a strain that helped me relax and unwind
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
such a great place. after shopping around town i have chosen these guys as my go-to erbal peeps. love the chill vibe, the family-oriented employees and the amazing specials they have often. they never disappoint
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a Great Place Family owned and they are very nice and helpful . Good selections of quaility products at great prices. Need something ask Joe
Report abuse
20
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boyfriend and I love it here! We get the BEST service, it's just all around amazing in everyway. It has became our normal shop to go to in coosbay- north bend area.
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next