Coastal High Ways
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2233 Broadway Ave, North Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank joe for steering me towards a strain that helped me relax and unwind
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
such a great place. after shopping around town i have chosen these guys as my go-to erbal peeps. love the chill vibe, the family-oriented employees and the amazing specials they have often. they never disappoint
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a Great Place Family owned and they are very nice and helpful . Good selections of quaility products at great prices. Need something ask Joe
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boyfriend and I love it here! We get the BEST service, it's just all around amazing in everyway. It has became our normal shop to go to in coosbay- north bend area.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxed, mellow atmosphere. Good for folks with anxiety and/or PTSD. Very knowledgeable budtenders.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best weed ever I advise you to buy pink kush if your there buying
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the best dispensary’s I have been to here on the coast! Once I found Joe and his family I refuse to go to any other shop. Great work Coastal High Ways team you rock!!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most excellent my friends, I give this dispensary ➕⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. The owner and proprietor, of this family run business, is what this up and rising industry needs to make cannabis more honest, respectable, and acceptable to the general public. The proprietor, and his family receives top marks in every category you may throw at them. Friendliness, honest,informative, knowledgeable, outstanding in every aspect. One last thing, the proprietor always has the highest THC content flower in town, usually around 30%👌🖖🤙👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Report abuse
50
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-2 place. Joe always hooks it up and they all make me feel like a valued customer. I got some of this new stuff he just got in. BLEW MY MIND! Like seriously. I woke up still stoned. They have the most excellent and friendly people ive experienced in a shop so far. I love this place and I will continue to spend lots of money here.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good prices, excellent on weights. Lovely clean shop, friendly budtenders. Bud was great quality. The strain I wanted was half the price and a few percent more potent than the previous dispensary I bought from. A great all round experience. I cant recommend them highly enough. They just won my custom with a blend of great prices, friendliness, and did I mention the shop is beautiful! Really lovely family run operation. Ive tried numerous dispensaries, and really have no need to try anywhere else now I found these guys.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next