Colorado Harvest Company Broadway

1568 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow Colorado Harvest Company Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Review Colorado Harvest Company Broadway
Review
Call Colorado Harvest Company Broadway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
best place ive found for consistent low priced smoke. 91 out the door for an oz of their lowest shelf stuff, and it was still better then 35 1/8th smoke at other dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate you shopping with us. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
piss-poor quality weed, masters of the bait & switch. lure you in with promises of good deals ($38/ quarter) then don't have the strain of the day, but dusty, wet-smelling weed. was told over the phone that it's not really the strain of the day, but the strain of the hour. sorry, but even at that price, wet-smelling dust isn't worth it to me. will never shop here again, and hope they go out of business soon. like dealing with a crooked dealer.
Dispensary said:

Hey Eric, This is absolutely incorrect. We ALWAYS have a strain of the day (Not the hour..) that are on sale. We also have many other choices of flower to choose from. None of our cannabis is wet and meets top standards in the the industry. There is a reason why we are in business (since 2008) and have 1,000s of regular customers across our three locations. We hope you find a dispensary that fits your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly staff, great selections, even better sales and prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place people and bud
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We will pass the word down to the Budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary!!!
Dispensary said:

And we love you. ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a very cute shop and the people there were so nice and welcoming. We will definitely be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you will be coming back to visit us.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The flower quality here it’s not good at all. Tried two of there best strains (jack flash and orange juice kush)and very disappointed. When you smoke fine organic cannabis it’s not supposed to burn down you throat like both of this strains (jack flash more) did, had to give them away since I could not smoke that poor quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you didn't enjoy the product you purchased. We ensure that isn't a reflection of our cannabis. Did you happen to save the receipt or labels? It would help us better identify what the issue was. We hope you give us another try as we know you will be fully impressed upon your next visit.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trent was very helpful knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Trent! Glad you enjoyed your time.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super dope spot. Was driving down Broadway and had passed this place a few times. Staff was friendly, prices were on point, and flower was just as expected. 100% recommend!
Dispensary said:

You are super dope as well! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next