Colorado Harvest Company Broadway
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1568 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place people and bud
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We will pass the word down to the Budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary!!!
Dispensary said:

And we love you. ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a very cute shop and the people there were so nice and welcoming. We will definitely be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you will be coming back to visit us.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The flower quality here it’s not good at all. Tried two of there best strains (jack flash and orange juice kush)and very disappointed. When you smoke fine organic cannabis it’s not supposed to burn down you throat like both of this strains (jack flash more) did, had to give them away since I could not smoke that poor quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you didn't enjoy the product you purchased. We ensure that isn't a reflection of our cannabis. Did you happen to save the receipt or labels? It would help us better identify what the issue was. We hope you give us another try as we know you will be fully impressed upon your next visit.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trent was very helpful knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Trent! Glad you enjoyed your time.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super dope spot. Was driving down Broadway and had passed this place a few times. Staff was friendly, prices were on point, and flower was just as expected. 100% recommend!
Dispensary said:

You are super dope as well! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, in and out quick. always a strain of the day less than 20. quality is usually alright. never cared much for pre sealed bags any where, but i have been a repeat customer.
Dispensary said:

Hello! Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback. Just so you know, we have now switched over to weighing out our flower at the point of sale! No more pre-packed flower. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really like this place. They have a pretty steadily rotating selection of bud. The get lots of things in and I have been really loving their daily deals. I get my Flower on Sunday and my concentrates Mon Tues. Their point system is cool too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy visiting our location. :) We look forward to seeing you more often.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
So i used to shop here all the time and really loved the joint. Now this place is kind of a joke. Shakey ass bud at 12% thc for sale price and *gasp* 18% thc bud for $45 before tax. They have good service, or used to since there seems to be a revolving door of employees. All my favorite budtenders left. It just isnt the same. Also, and this is just a personal gripe, but whoever picks the music there has the same taste as my 61 year old father. Take that however you want.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next