Cougar Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1989 NE Diamond Lake Blvd, Roseburg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary for the past three years. Great people, great selection, great prices. I look forward to running out of meds each month so I can go back to Cougar.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words. :-) Look forward to your next visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly staff with a great selection. Was a little disappointed that I bought a monster pre roll that was super tiny , but otherwise I found a place to buy CBD tinctures at a reasonable price, and was impressed with the place by far the best one I have visited. Will be returning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The Monster pre-rolls are .5g. Monster is the name of the company that makes them. Sorry if the name was misleading. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I liked it a lot, I haven't shopped the bud selection yet, but the extracts are amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming in and for taking time to give us a wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cougar Cannabis is hands down the best dispensary! With regards to quality, service, atmosphere and affordable prices for superb product, thee best! Staff as well as the owner take pride in their store and are very passion for helping customers/patients with their best interest in mind! I would recommend Cougar Cannabis to everyone, whether it be for a first timer or seasoned connoisseur you will find more than what you are looking for and leave with a great experience as well as smile!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review of our store. We strive to always provide all of our customers the best service. So glad you came in. We hope you'll visit again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am always amazed at the very welcoming, pleasant atmosphere. Excellent selection, great prices and great quality products. I appreciate the helpfulness and knowledge of the budtenders to find exactly what I am looking for. It is my favorite dispensary in Roseburg... I will be returning soon
Dispensary said:

Thanks CBD Mom! We work hard to keep educated on new trends/studies/product info. I am glad it's working!!! Have a fabulous day and come see us again soon!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to the other dispensaries in Roseburg and keep going to back Cougar Cannabis. Love the bright atmosphere, friendly,very knowledgeable staff and the rec prices are the best in town. Usually buy pre rolls and have never been disappointed. The only place I shop now,
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review and for being a great customer. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future! :-)
Report abuse
20
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a great place. Very chill and they are very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We strive to "chill" :-) Hope to see you soon my friend!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cougar cannabis is hands down the best dispensary around. such an open inviting atmosphere, the bud tenders are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Absolutely The most comfortable I've been in any dispensary. I left very satisfied and more aware of which medicines best fit my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so happy that my staff is able to help and inform. I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in Roseburg. friendly staff. decent quality bud at a decent price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean shop with a good selection and decent prices. Bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. My favorite dispensary in Douglas County.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the super nice review! So glad you came to see us, hope to see you again in the very near future!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next