Cougar Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1989 NE Diamond Lake Blvd, Roseburg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place at decent prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place !!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Best deals in Roseburg :) keep up the great work and selling the good good :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! Hope you like your gift!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection to choose from, awesome workers, good prices. One of my favorite places to go!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place it's so open and friendly theres a great selection of flower and concentrates. People are always in a good mood plus on occasion they have dogs there so ya best place ever.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary for the past three years. Great people, great selection, great prices. I look forward to running out of meds each month so I can go back to Cougar.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words. :-) Look forward to your next visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly staff with a great selection. Was a little disappointed that I bought a monster pre roll that was super tiny , but otherwise I found a place to buy CBD tinctures at a reasonable price, and was impressed with the place by far the best one I have visited. Will be returning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The Monster pre-rolls are .5g. Monster is the name of the company that makes them. Sorry if the name was misleading. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I liked it a lot, I haven't shopped the bud selection yet, but the extracts are amazing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming in and for taking time to give us a wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cougar Cannabis is hands down the best dispensary! With regards to quality, service, atmosphere and affordable prices for superb product, thee best! Staff as well as the owner take pride in their store and are very passion for helping customers/patients with their best interest in mind! I would recommend Cougar Cannabis to everyone, whether it be for a first timer or seasoned connoisseur you will find more than what you are looking for and leave with a great experience as well as smile!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review of our store. We strive to always provide all of our customers the best service. So glad you came in. We hope you'll visit again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am always amazed at the very welcoming, pleasant atmosphere. Excellent selection, great prices and great quality products. I appreciate the helpfulness and knowledge of the budtenders to find exactly what I am looking for. It is my favorite dispensary in Roseburg... I will be returning soon
Dispensary said:

Thanks CBD Mom! We work hard to keep educated on new trends/studies/product info. I am glad it's working!!! Have a fabulous day and come see us again soon!
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next