Creative Crops Rec
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
265 SE Scott St., Bend, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oregon Fire! I've been getting some really good herb from these guys at low low prices...when is bend going to wake up and smell the dank? This is how a pot business should be ran-- great product, low prices, and friendly people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words. We're hoping the trend catches on soon, and everyone gets to experience the difference.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of flower. Nice friendly folks not too busy to BS with you. Veterans receive a 15% discount every day...class act that. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review. Giving back to those who've given so much is the least we can do.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a hidden treasure. Everything is great here; the prices, people, products. Please stop by and show some love
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our customers are the best part of our day. We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best kept secrets of Bend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words Dale. We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since the first time I have been in there I always see that I am getting the best deals and the family working there is all about making sure your happy. awesome prices, people and smoke.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has a welcoming vibe when you walk in. Awesome selection and great understanding of what you're looking for. Family owned and operated always a plus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Creative Crops is the best kept secret in Bend! They have an assortment of all the best weed of today. Family ran facility! Everyone is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1