Creative Crops Rec

265 SE Scott St., Bend, Oregon
Follow Creative Crops Rec on Leafly
Follow
Review Creative Crops Rec
Review
Call Creative Crops Rec
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really inexpensive flower. I only buy heavy outdoor indica here to help me sleep because it is cheap. All my other purchases have not been up to par. I keep trying because I love the spot and the people but would like more premium sativa or hybrids so I can enjoy a daytime smoke.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review rankedup. If you wouldn't mind stopping by sometime so we can discuss some sativa/hybrid flower options so we can find you what your looking for, we'd love to help. Making sure that our customers leave with a smile on their face and the products they need are our #1 priorities.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Cheap prices - Check. Quality - Nope. If you are after cheap outdoor or crappy concentrates, look no further. But if you are after anything above mids, you can't find it at this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review. If you wouldn't mind stopping in sometime to discuss your dissatisfaction we would love to discuss what you're looking for. Making sure our customers leave satisfied is one of our main goals. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oregon Fire! I've been getting some really good herb from these guys at low low prices...when is bend going to wake up and smell the dank? This is how a pot business should be ran-- great product, low prices, and friendly people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words. We're hoping the trend catches on soon, and everyone gets to experience the difference.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of flower. Nice friendly folks not too busy to BS with you. Veterans receive a 15% discount every day...class act that. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your review. Giving back to those who've given so much is the least we can do.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a hidden treasure. Everything is great here; the prices, people, products. Please stop by and show some love
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our customers are the best part of our day. We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best kept secrets of Bend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words Dale. We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since the first time I have been in there I always see that I am getting the best deals and the family working there is all about making sure your happy. awesome prices, people and smoke.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has a welcoming vibe when you walk in. Awesome selection and great understanding of what you're looking for. Family owned and operated always a plus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Creative Crops is the best kept secret in Bend! They have an assortment of all the best weed of today. Family ran facility! Everyone is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1