Cultivate Dispensary

3615 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Cultivate Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Cultivate Dispensary
Review
Call Cultivate Dispensary
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place been coming back since day 1
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary because I heard of them when they were Medical only and decided to take a look once they became recreational. The lady at the front desk was super nice and welcoming. The budtender was obviously knowledgeable and knew exactly what to offer for my insomnia. The decor is really refreshing as well! I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kat was great! She answered all of our questions without over complicating things. The prices were very reasonable as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kat your dope!! Thanks for always taking care of me i appreciate you to the max. Cultivate is forsure my go to spot they never fail on making me a happy customer
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being the wife of a cancer patient, Cat gave us so much information on the healing benefits of cannabis and the differences between oil, concentrates and flower. She was very knowledgeable and got my husband to change his thinking as part of his treatment.. we are expecting great healing from this real medicine that we were educated on we will definitely be back friendly location thanks Cat
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location n the employees know their Cannabis business . Great information available just ask very knowledgeable!!! And the product I bought our awesome👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kat-Amazing custome service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a great experience, they was friendly, kat was very helpful, i wasnt ready to go..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cat has very good customer service. You can tell she's a people's person she makes you feel welcomed. Will return when visiting again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cat was very welcoming. Will most def. visit again!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next