Curaleaf - Daytona Beach

910 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL
Follow Curaleaf - Daytona Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Daytona Beach
Review
Call Curaleaf - Daytona Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to Genuinely express my gratitude to Suzanne and Brian for having patience with me. Suzanne was a tremendous help. The atmosphere at Curaleaf is very comfortable and relaxed. I am loyal customer, well in the 4 visits. I will be going back. Sincerely, ApB
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly, fast service and good product choices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I liked that it is close to my house but the product sucks. I bought flowers. I heard back in January that the First 48 flower was dry. I thought by now there would be a new batch. Obviously they bought a ton of some old not cured pot at a low price and are passing it off to us. This is a No No. it burned fast and harsh. Back to driving 20 miles to Trulieve for better product. Sorry Curilife
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, Great company, and discounts for pediatrics, veterans, over 65, those on social programs plus a rewards program and free delivery anywhere in the state. What more could you ask for?
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been waiting for the grand opening (soon, they say), but was psyched to see a "WE ARE OPEN" sign on the front door yesterday, so in I went in and made my first order! The place was clean and professional looking, and very chill overall. The staff rocked with helpful suggestions and the medication worked as advertised and silence helped a lot of pain.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love that it's close to me
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Curaleaf! Everyone is super helpful and friendly. I can't wait till the store is open!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
like the fact that they answer the phone when you call Anthony was very helpful. No open store front yet. GREAT FAST Delivery . nice product .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I was able to speak directly with the delivery center. Order arrived someday delivered by professional and courteous drivers.
Dispensary said:

Compassionate is what we strive for. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Placed a delivery order for Sativa concentrate, and was told that they couldn't sell it to me because my physician's daily dosage was too low. I told the rep that I meant to dilute it and make cookies, to no avail. That is their policy. Paternalist, condescending, offensive attitude. Avoid this company, there are others that are much better, and much less expensive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. Curaleaf supports the use of medical cannabis for qualified patients that follow that applicable laws set forth by the state of Florida and the department of health. We can only dispense products, route of administration and milligrams listed in the order your physician has issued. For questions and evaluation of your order, we advise you contact your physician. If you have any questions about our products, please contact our customer service center, 7 days a week at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next