Curaleaf - Daytona Beach Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
like the fact that they answer the phone when you call Anthony was very helpful. No open store front yet. GREAT FAST Delivery . nice product .
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I was able to speak directly with the delivery center. Order arrived someday delivered by professional and courteous drivers.
Dispensary said:

Compassionate is what we strive for. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Placed a delivery order for Sativa concentrate, and was told that they couldn't sell it to me because my physician's daily dosage was too low. I told the rep that I meant to dilute it and make cookies, to no avail. That is their policy. Paternalist, condescending, offensive attitude. Avoid this company, there are others that are much better, and much less expensive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. Curaleaf supports the use of medical cannabis for qualified patients that follow that applicable laws set forth by the state of Florida and the department of health. We can only dispense products, route of administration and milligrams listed in the order your physician has issued. For questions and evaluation of your order, we advise you contact your physician. If you have any questions about our products, please contact our customer service center, 7 days a week at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not open yet for walk ins but you can order it all on line and they brought it to me the same day!!! You can’t beat that. And all there products where awesome too. Finally some one in Florida making the whole process super easy!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf family :)
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1