Curaleaf - Dadeland
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
9002 Dadeland Blvd., Miami, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Beautiful location
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having just received my medical card, I had quite a bit of anxiety going into a Florida dispensary for the first time. It was all for nothing, as the staff at Curaleaf Dadeland were amazing! Staff was very welcoming, helpful, and friendly. Could not have asked for a better first visit! I will definitely be back again.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you at our dispensary. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible product and overpriced. I felt like I was robbed and after trying another dispensary I found out I was.. will NEVER shop here again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else, we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Placed an order for delivery when the driver showed up the order was totally wrong. They said someone would call me. They did and said someone else would call back to straighten it out....no one ever called 3 days later I called and they had no explanation but would refill my order to be delivered in 5 days when I asked what could be done for the inconvenience he offered me 10% off I said no thanks I’ll stick with the competition. Thankful I remembered to ask them to check and see if my account showed the qty as dispensed and it was they said they would take it off. I shopped the store once before and the store manager wasn’t to up on the products.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my first ever experience at this location today. I have to say that the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and took their time explaining everything. It was a wonderful experience, I highly recommended it. I later found out they give veterans a discount. But I will remember that for my next visit.
Report abuse
22
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people who work here are awesome! Very knowledgeable of their products and friendly. Service is also fast and easy. The products sold here are of superior quality as well. Great quality concentrates and dry herb pods.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent experience, staff was superb.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
High quality product reasonable prices good selection Very helpful friendly staff upscale location right in Dadeland they’ve got Dr. Michele Weiner speaking on the 25th of this month. They’ve got Dr. Michele Weiner speaking on the 25th of this month.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Upon visiting for my first time, and as a new cardholder, I felt completely overwhelmed. However, the employees were so friendly and helpful in navigating me through the process. The location was also conveniently located and is welcoming and bright inside. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone!!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit today! At the dispensary, Corrine was very helpful & knowledgeable! Can’t wait for more products!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next