Curaleaf - Dadeland

9002 Dadeland Blvd., Miami, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second time at Curaleaf and I am happier than I could ever be. Great deals, great staff, and great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I gave them 2 stars because of the good service but lack of quality in medicinal product. I have tried their whole line of products and can only say im happy with the Co2 cartridges and the sunflower seed oil. I have tried their wax syringes: its so difficult to dispense that by the time i finally get some out i don’t even want to smoke anymore I have tried their extract capsules: those have horrible taste (although thats not completely on them) What i am most displeased with is their flower pods: I have purchased them 3 separate times. The first time i found a lot of stem and sugar leaf in them. I understand the pods are not meant to be opened, but i did and was displeased when i found this because it makes the vaping experience much harsher. Also, it was sold as FLOWER. Stems and sugar leaf are not flower. The second time i actually got some good quality ones and was somewhat pleased Third and last time was during a sale they ran BOGO 50% off on flower. I decided to take advantage of it just to end up receiving cannabis that was not dried properly. It tasted and smelt like dry grass or horse feed. Definitely not buying these products anymore and will only be visiting when Co2 cartridges are on sale. Kudos to the whole staff on friendliness and knowledge. My product complains should not fall on their great effort.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient, the staff was great, the products incredible.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are so glad you had a great first experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Beautiful location
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having just received my medical card, I had quite a bit of anxiety going into a Florida dispensary for the first time. It was all for nothing, as the staff at Curaleaf Dadeland were amazing! Staff was very welcoming, helpful, and friendly. Could not have asked for a better first visit! I will definitely be back again.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you at our dispensary. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible product and overpriced. I felt like I was robbed and after trying another dispensary I found out I was.. will NEVER shop here again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else, we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Placed an order for delivery when the driver showed up the order was totally wrong. They said someone would call me. They did and said someone else would call back to straighten it out....no one ever called 3 days later I called and they had no explanation but would refill my order to be delivered in 5 days when I asked what could be done for the inconvenience he offered me 10% off I said no thanks I’ll stick with the competition. Thankful I remembered to ask them to check and see if my account showed the qty as dispensed and it was they said they would take it off. I shopped the store once before and the store manager wasn’t to up on the products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our utmost priority to provide our patients with top quality customer service and products. Curaleaf has very competitive industry prices. Additionally, we also offer multiple discounts for qualifying patients and weekly promotions for all patients. If there is anything else, we can help you with please contact us at (877) 303-0741.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my first ever experience at this location today. I have to say that the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and took their time explaining everything. It was a wonderful experience, I highly recommended it. I later found out they give veterans a discount. But I will remember that for my next visit.
Dispensary said:

appy to hear you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you at our dispensary. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
22
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people who work here are awesome! Very knowledgeable of their products and friendly. Service is also fast and easy. The products sold here are of superior quality as well. Great quality concentrates and dry herb pods.
Dispensary said:

appy to hear you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you at our dispensary. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent experience, staff was superb.
Dispensary said:

appy to hear you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you at our dispensary. Thank you for being part of the Curaleaf Family.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next