Dab Town USA

1244 S Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow Dab Town USA on Leafly
Follow
Review Dab Town USA
Review
Call Dab Town USA
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love dab town they specialize in dabs and highest quality flower and they have some edibles and inhalers also quite a nice selection of vape pens, the Budtenders are always smiling and happy to great me when I come in!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, Friendly service with reasonable prices for the area. The quality of dab was Amazing. I will shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They didint have much that was displayed on the Menu. Just a few things but what they did have was of excellent quality and a discounted price. Call them ahead of time if traveling for a specific item.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like them they are good with people and they respect everybody walk through those doors my I ever had money again to go there again I'd do it again in a heartbeat
Dispensary said:

Thank you son much! We appreciate it ๐Ÿ’š We hope to see you back soon! โœŒ๏ธ
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of indoor and outdoor flower. friendly and helpful budtenders. Lots of high potency strains and some good deals on rotating strains.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it! Come back and see us soon ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No bs, just top shelf bud and smiling faces. Great location in funky venue, too. Will definitely visit again.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your review <3 Take care and see ya again soon! ;)
Report abuse
20
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only thing that looked better than the products was the Budtender. Oh and she seemed sweet too. She was extremely patient with all my questions and knowledgeable about almost every product. This is the experience I want in today's legal market. Dabtown for the win ๐Ÿ˜
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! ๐Ÿ˜ We, ladies, appreciate the love! Glad you enjoyed your time with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great Atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff members
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate it! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place with a great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people very kind and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next