Dab Town USA
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
1244 S Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like them they are good with people and they respect everybody walk through those doors my I ever had money again to go there again I'd do it again in a heartbeat
Dispensary said:

Thank you son much! We appreciate it πŸ’š We hope to see you back soon! ✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of indoor and outdoor flower. friendly and helpful budtenders. Lots of high potency strains and some good deals on rotating strains.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it! Come back and see us soon ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No bs, just top shelf bud and smiling faces. Great location in funky venue, too. Will definitely visit again.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your review <3 Take care and see ya again soon! ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only thing that looked better than the products was the Budtender. Oh and she seemed sweet too. She was extremely patient with all my questions and knowledgeable about almost every product. This is the experience I want in today's legal market. Dabtown for the win 😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😁 We, ladies, appreciate the love! Glad you enjoyed your time with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great Atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff members
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate it! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place with a great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people very kind and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Damn good concentrate prices and a laid back atmosphere, definitely be returning next time I'm in the valley
Report abuse
12
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is awesome! Super friendly staff with an awesome selection. HIGHly recommend!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am very happy they now do recreational. I qualify for medical, but the cost to get a medical card is way more than what I will save from the discount prices. However, this is near my home, so location is important to me. The bud-tenders are great. Very friendly and if I know what I want when I go in, they just get it for me, without trying to sell me something else., When I am interested in other options, they are very knowledgeable. The prices are good and so far they have always had what I wanted, so selection is great. The only thing I would recommend, if anything, is that the outside of the place is very sterile looking and uninviting. Everyone knows what the place is, so why not be a little more imaginative with the outside appearance. The inside is clean and efficient, though maybe some more decorations and music playing in the "inner" bud room :). Great work, keep it up!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words and we will be making some awesome changes soon!
Report abuse
31
1234567
page 1 of 7
next