DC Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8053 Deering Ave., Canoga Park, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went early for the early bird discount and I'm pretty sure they only gave me the first time discount but I can't be entirely sure because they took my receipt and I bought a large amount too so it made a big difference.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad weed don’t like that they hide everything and didn’t like what they gave me goat o.g they call it 👎
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable, also I never feel rushed. Great quality products as well
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super close to my location , spacious parking lot , friendly staff , clean building , educated STAFF who knows their shit! As a newbie to cannabis , I was treated with respect . So far I’m in love with my purchase .
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is amazing! It reminds me a bit of the stores shown in "Weeds" series finale, the bud tenders seem to be quite knowledgeable and helpful. The checkin process takes a bit longer than some places, but the selection of fresh buds, vapes, and edibles is quite good and prices are fair. They have a very nice location and secure parking lot.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. It is a super clean looking shop with a solid selection. Never had a bad experience, from the minute you enter, the staff greets with you smiles. All budtenders are knowledgeable and recommend some really great strains. They always have my favorites in stock. I have earned the "fist pump" from all of them. They never treat you wrong. I would not say, the experience is ranked up there with Disneyland, but it is a really close second. Thank you DC.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-16
2015-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary, always have great buds on deck, hooked up some kosher OG and all I gotta to say is FIRE! The friendly budtenders always make me fell welcome, thanks DC!
Report abuse
20
2015-6-9
2015-6-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good location, and they are consistent. I don't always use DC, but I do ALWAYS leave DC happy.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that you leave our location happy everytime! Thank you so much for the feedback ! Much Love DC
Report abuse
20
2015-6-7
2015-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best collective in the Valley fo sho
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear you think we are the best collective in the valley! it means a lot , Thank you ! Much Love, DC
Report abuse
20
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection very friendly staff prices are good as well definitely coming back
Dispensary said:

Dc strives to provide the best quality medication at the best donations along with a safe and comfortable environment! Thank You for your feedback! Much Love, DC
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next