DC Collective

8053 Deering Ave., Canoga Park, CA
Follow DC Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review DC Collective
Review
Call DC Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went early for the early bird discount and I'm pretty sure they only gave me the first time discount but I can't be entirely sure because they took my receipt and I bought a large amount too so it made a big difference.
Dispensary said:

We regret to hear your last visit was an unpleasant one @grizzly77. We strive to live up to our motto “Cultivating trusting relationships,” therefore we do not partake in any dishonest business practices. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will keep it in mind moving forward. Feel free to give us a call at 818.887.0980 and mention your review. We would love the opportunity to make things right. Should an instance like this ever occur again, please ask to speak to management on the same day. Also, You can always ask your budtender to throw in an extra copy of your receipt in your bag. Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to ask your sales associate or ask for management. We hope to hear from you soon. -DC Customer Care
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad weed don’t like that they hide everything and didn’t like what they gave me goat o.g they call it 👎
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable, also I never feel rushed. Great quality products as well
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super close to my location , spacious parking lot , friendly staff , clean building , educated STAFF who knows their shit! As a newbie to cannabis , I was treated with respect . So far I’m in love with my purchase .
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is amazing! It reminds me a bit of the stores shown in "Weeds" series finale, the bud tenders seem to be quite knowledgeable and helpful. The checkin process takes a bit longer than some places, but the selection of fresh buds, vapes, and edibles is quite good and prices are fair. They have a very nice location and secure parking lot.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. It is a super clean looking shop with a solid selection. Never had a bad experience, from the minute you enter, the staff greets with you smiles. All budtenders are knowledgeable and recommend some really great strains. They always have my favorites in stock. I have earned the "fist pump" from all of them. They never treat you wrong. I would not say, the experience is ranked up there with Disneyland, but it is a really close second. Thank you DC.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-16
2015-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary, always have great buds on deck, hooked up some kosher OG and all I gotta to say is FIRE! The friendly budtenders always make me fell welcome, thanks DC!
Report abuse
20
2015-6-9
2015-6-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good location, and they are consistent. I don't always use DC, but I do ALWAYS leave DC happy.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that you leave our location happy everytime! Thank you so much for the feedback ! Much Love DC
Report abuse
20
2015-6-7
2015-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best collective in the Valley fo sho
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear you think we are the best collective in the valley! it means a lot , Thank you ! Much Love, DC
Report abuse
20
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection very friendly staff prices are good as well definitely coming back
Dispensary said:

Dc strives to provide the best quality medication at the best donations along with a safe and comfortable environment! Thank You for your feedback! Much Love, DC
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next