Delilah LLC

115 W. Colorado Dr., Telluride, CO
Follow Delilah LLC on Leafly
Follow
Review Delilah LLC
Review
Call Delilah LLC
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
We were so excited to visit this place, we left our dinner after just an appetizer, and walked up the entrance steps to be greeted by a friendly budtender, who checked our IDs and told us to enter. Then some other dude with short hair popped out with an angry look and told us to hurry up and make a purchase because they were ready to close. He sounded SUPER RUDE, but whatever, we turned back to the 1st dude. He said, "Do you guys know what you want?", and since it was our 1st time inside, I said , "We were gonna look," then the jerk popped back out and said, "If you guys are just 'LOOKING', then I'm gonna ask you to leave!" i was like, "Let's go!" and i rushed out, sooo upset with the way he spoke to us, i WISH i had said something to that creep. OWNERS, MANAGERS, THIS DUDE IS UNPROFFESIONAL AND SHOULD BE FIRED . Play the video at closing time, Sunday, September 23rd. FYI, we've spent probably near $1000 in CO dispensaries in the past 3 days. And we proceeded to spend $80 next door. I also work at a dispensary in AZ and have worked in customer service my entire life. This was the WORST, RUDEST WORKER IVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE at ANY business!!!!! DON'T GO THERE! VISIT NEXT DOOR AT GREEN DRAGON CANNABIS CO. Excellent deals, friendly and knowledgeable staff, professional treatment.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not worth your time
Report abuse
10
2015-9-10
2015-9-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the go to spot each time I visit T-ride. I have never been led astray...always get something enjoyable...
Report abuse
10
2015-3-27
2015-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, awesome people and excellent service.
Report abuse
10
2015-1-9
2015-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I visited all the shops in Telluride. The woman who waited on me here was totally disinterested in her job. Kind of a "What the heck do you want? Why are you asking me questions? Why don't you get lost?" attitude. The product was average and appeared to be light. Makes you want to bring your own scale.
Report abuse
10
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product at Delilah is the best in Telluride. The staff is knowledgeable and will take whatever time you need to make sure you get the best medicine. Don't bother shopping anywhere else if you come to visit Telluride.
Report abuse
20
2013-8-14
2013-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Wonderful selections with a wide variety of choices including tinctures & edibles made at Delilah's. They take the time to listen & are willing to help each unique individual. Delilah's entire staff treat people with respect & service! Great place! Highly, highly recommend!!
Report abuse
10
2013-5-7
2013-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best shop I've seen in the Southwest. The price was right, the staff knowledgeable, and the buds were out of this world. Amazing selection, great hash too. A must see if you are going through Telluride.
Report abuse
20
2013-5-7
2013-5-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my CareGiver. They have some of the finest strains in the Telluride area. I have to say, however, that they have ~~World Class~~ edibles. Their Macaroons (gluten free) are just incredible, and come in 2 strengths. I have to say this is just wonderful product and service all the way around.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1