Delilah LLC
115 W. Colorado Dr., Telluride, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not worth your time
Report abuse
00
2015-9-10
2015-9-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the go to spot each time I visit T-ride. I have never been led astray...always get something enjoyable...
Report abuse
00
2015-3-27
2015-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, awesome people and excellent service.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-9
2015-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I visited all the shops in Telluride. The woman who waited on me here was totally disinterested in her job. Kind of a "What the heck do you want? Why are you asking me questions? Why don't you get lost?" attitude. The product was average and appeared to be light. Makes you want to bring your own scale.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product at Delilah is the best in Telluride. The staff is knowledgeable and will take whatever time you need to make sure you get the best medicine. Don't bother shopping anywhere else if you come to visit Telluride.
Report abuse
10
2013-8-14
2013-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Wonderful selections with a wide variety of choices including tinctures & edibles made at Delilah's. They take the time to listen & are willing to help each unique individual. Delilah's entire staff treat people with respect & service! Great place! Highly, highly recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2013-5-7
2013-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best shop I've seen in the Southwest. The price was right, the staff knowledgeable, and the buds were out of this world. Amazing selection, great hash too. A must see if you are going through Telluride.
Report abuse
10
2013-5-7
2013-5-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my CareGiver. They have some of the finest strains in the Telluride area. I have to say, however, that they have ~~World Class~~ edibles. Their Macaroons (gluten free) are just incredible, and come in 2 strengths. I have to say this is just wonderful product and service all the way around.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1