Diamond Green Recreational Marijuana - Tacoma

4002 S 12th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow Diamond Green Recreational Marijuana - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review Diamond Green Recreational Marijuana - Tacoma
Review
Call Diamond Green Recreational Marijuana - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in and got serious attitude from Red head today when I bought cartridge, found out it was wrong kind, went to exchange it as it was unopened and had only been 15mins as the receipt says "For cartridge returns please bring the receipt and original packaging within one week" she said they wouldn't honor that as that is only for leaking or ones that dont work. That's false advertising on their receipt and I'm forwarding this to the board that overseas canabis dispensaries as they are 100% liars and rude on top of that!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Way better than any store in Seattle! Great prices and even better employees. Mark and Brittany always get me that amazing gg4. This is my spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very hospitable and inviting! Was thinking about asking for a random food reference and the bud tender helping me suggested trying Brazilian steak! Didn’t get her name but she was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location was easy to find with Gmaps. easy to access from them in road. Bud Tender Terry is a fun guy that makes your shopping experience a good time. Terry gave a very suggested choice of sugar for me and my wife to enjoy our date night.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convienant, quick and easy access. Knowledgeable staff. Always pleasent visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I only recently started coming to this shop and it has quickly become my favorite. They have deals to fit my budget and the two times I have visited, I have not been disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
“Honestly, I'm officially done with this place. I've went here 3 different times just to be told that they will not honor their price that is listed on leafly. Their products are sub-par and over priced especially when you go to some of the other shops around the area. I hope the $5 they didn't honor was worth losing a customer for good, and to existing customers, please do yourself a favor and check out what some of the other shops have to offer price wise - you won't be back."
Report abuse
13
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried Diamond Green looking for a hard to find strain (Truth), and have been back since for further buys. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable on the effects of their products and can/will look this up for you to help tailor your buy...top notch service and good prices as well. Worth the trip to the North End for me!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've frequently shopped here. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Product is fresh and I've never left here dissatisfied.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next