Diamond Green Recreational Marijuana - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4002 S 12th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Location was easy to find with Gmaps. easy to access from them in road. Bud Tender Terry is a fun guy that makes your shopping experience a good time. Terry gave a very suggested choice of sugar for me and my wife to enjoy our date night.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convienant, quick and easy access. Knowledgeable staff. Always pleasent visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I only recently started coming to this shop and it has quickly become my favorite. They have deals to fit my budget and the two times I have visited, I have not been disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
“Honestly, I'm officially done with this place. I've went here 3 different times just to be told that they will not honor their price that is listed on leafly. Their products are sub-par and over priced especially when you go to some of the other shops around the area. I hope the $5 they didn't honor was worth losing a customer for good, and to existing customers, please do yourself a favor and check out what some of the other shops have to offer price wise - you won't be back."
Report abuse
12
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I tried Diamond Green looking for a hard to find strain (Truth), and have been back since for further buys. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable on the effects of their products and can/will look this up for you to help tailor your buy...top notch service and good prices as well. Worth the trip to the North End for me!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've frequently shopped here. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Product is fresh and I've never left here dissatisfied.
Report abuse
01
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly. They always have a few good deals for the budget shopper, like myself.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a very friendly staff with multiple strains flavors and concentrates. they always have a few budget eighths on hand for those low cash days as well.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are all very friendly and knowledgeable, I never leave here disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Our main mission is to leave our customers as satisfied as possible! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! The budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly and the product is good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review smokinggrandma! We try to offer premium product with premium customer service! Hope that every visit you have at Diamond Green is even better than the last!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next