Dockside Cannabis in SODO
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
1728 4th Ave S, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was visiting from out of town and this was my first time at a dispensary in Seattle. The staff was super friendly and very helpful in finding me exactly what I needed. I picked up a dragon Berry pod for my pax era (highly recommend) and received some help picking out edibles. Overall awesome experience, highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful,friendly budtenders. inside is nice, big open space. Had an issue with my ID, they worked to figure it out and provided great service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome feedback, @Woodenamile! It's great to hear you had a good experience. We'll see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Dockside SODO was a cool spot to hit before the M's game. Their store was nice and open. I enjoyed the help from the Budtenders. Their selection was on point. Got a great deal on some concentrate and an infused joint for under $40! Definitely coming back to the area when I can.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, @MRST0N3D! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in our part of town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hip spot, but the atmosphere is relaxed with plenty of displays in the case there's a line. Best service in Washington that I've experienced. Knowledgable staff and quality sourcing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, @trout11! We're so happy you enjoyed your Dockside experience and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love dockside! Great spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
the location was my premier goto.. still is in a sense... but a new manager has shown up and she is sort a stick in the mud... also they now try to con med patients out of twenty for a med card "consultation" and advise it is allowed by the state... cant find it on the state web site.. other than the 1 dollar and when you ask her about clarification she gets quite snooty.. other than that most of the SODO staff are copacetic and well versed in the product profiles.... but lacking in the understanding of the med vs rec laws. this most likely due to the lack of keeping up to date with the regs... just saying...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and I would like to apologize that you had a negative experience at our SODO store. Dockside has recently updated our medical consultation policy to include a $20 fee for a 30-minute consultation with one of our Medical Consultants, which we reimburse with a $20 purchase credit at the register. This policy was established in order to ensure that we can give a full, in-depth consultation to each patient during which the patient and MMC are able to go over all information regarding regulations, potentially beneficial products, etc. I apologize if this policy was not fully explained to you, and hope that this doesn't deter you from continuing to shop with Dockside in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, and very knowledgeable staff. They have a huge selection and are very patient if you're a noob. I always tell my friends to go there.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dockside has a great atmosphere, great product selection, and a super helpful staff! I’ve never had a bad experience here. The historical cannabis info they have on display is really cool. Isaiah was awesome, really helpful pointing me toward different edibles and pointing out the specials so I didn’t miss out on any deals. Definitely check this spot out!! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful store.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst customer service I had while in Seattle..budtender literally sang as I was asking questions, made it seem I was in his way. I would NOT visit this place, there are so many others with good attitudes.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next