Dockside Cannabis in SODO

1728 4th Ave S, Seattle, WA
Follow Dockside Cannabis in SODO on Leafly
Follow
Review Dockside Cannabis in SODO
Review
Call Dockside Cannabis in SODO
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in to get some flower and I had the pleasure of being helped by Megan ! She was very sweet, attentive, and knowledgeable in any strain I asked about. She is always especially sure to make sure to help me pick a strain that fits the exact atmosphere I am going for! Can’t wait till next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
the black guy that is there on Saturdays is the best person to ask on quality if you're looking for a very strong percentage of THC he knows what to offer you in that store he's great the best of out of all my experiences in the stores
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is very open spaced, well lit, and carries a variety of products. I was pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the budtender who assisted me. The store offered a variety of flower, a 20% off discount box, CBG-THC capsules and a few drinks I hadn't seen elsewhere in Sodo. I landed on a tube of lip balm, which was made using terpy cannabis byproducts and bees wax, and contained very little THC. The balm, being 20% off, plus a veteran's discount, came to less than 6 dollars and was soothing on chapped lips.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were the first dispensary I’ve been to in the US. I went there twice and each time the staff was very friendly and helpful, the prices and deals were amazing, and the selection was very good. I totally spent over $200 there.. whoops..
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, @DankDungeon! We're so glad you had great experiences at Dockside. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DC is my favorite dispensary in Seattle! Great high quality selections and friendly customer service, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was visiting from out of town and this was my first time at a dispensary in Seattle. The staff was super friendly and very helpful in finding me exactly what I needed. I picked up a dragon Berry pod for my pax era (highly recommend) and received some help picking out edibles. Overall awesome experience, highly recommend
Report abuse
01
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful,friendly budtenders. inside is nice, big open space. Had an issue with my ID, they worked to figure it out and provided great service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome feedback, @Woodenamile! It's great to hear you had a good experience. We'll see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Dockside SODO was a cool spot to hit before the M's game. Their store was nice and open. I enjoyed the help from the Budtenders. Their selection was on point. Got a great deal on some concentrate and an infused joint for under $40! Definitely coming back to the area when I can.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, @MRST0N3D! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in our part of town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hip spot, but the atmosphere is relaxed with plenty of displays in the case there's a line. Best service in Washington that I've experienced. Knowledgable staff and quality sourcing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, @trout11! We're so happy you enjoyed your Dockside experience and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love dockside! Great spot.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next