Doctor Green

3232 E 15th Street, Tulsa, OK
Follow Doctor Green on Leafly
Follow
Review Doctor Green
Review
Call Doctor Green
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wish it was closer to broken Arrow!!! I love the people that run it and own it !! super super nice!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional atmosphere! I had a great time visiting with the staff and received a lot of help making up my mind. I will definitely be going back for more! Their discounts are fantastic! They gave me 5% off for presenting my tribal ID!!! Whats not to love!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative and knowledgeable in strains.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Broken Arrow and would love to see a Doctor Green Dispensary here. I LOVE the products I’ve purchased from Doctor Green. I’ve tried other dispensaries and their products left me with major headaches where as the exact same product name at Doctor Green’s did not have that effect. I asked about this and I was told it was in the handling of the plant and the care of washing taken at the end of its cycle. All I know is my smoke is smooth, rich, and enjoyable with no headaches!! I’m a very happy purchaser. I love that you get a punchcard and extra punches for recycling your old container and wearing a Doctor Green product, my fav is the long sleeve shirt. Oh and the punch cards fill up fast. You’re buying the product anyway you might as well get a “bonus” for it!! That reminds me my card is almost full! Time to fill up my reserve and head to Doctor Green’s!! I love the Gelato because it helps with my blood pressure and Diabetes. That was a pleasant surprise by the way. The people there are knowledgeable and eager to help you find the perfect strain for your needs. They also listen and are super friendly and fun. They also have an ATM in case you forget to grab some cash. I’ve never had to wait for attention at the counter so I have no complaints at all. All in all it’s a great dispensary and before you complain about the prices smoke some of the stuff from other dispensaries and then you can compare honestly. The effects are different when the bud is handled properly and with care. I guess it’s true, you get what you pay for. I’d rather have quality and a bonus reward than sick headaches from a strain that’s not supposed to leave you with headaches. That’s my opinion, so smoke what makes you happy.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A solid, clean, knowledgeable shop with a good selection outsourced and homegrown strains available. Rewards system. You feel like they want to earn to be YOUR shop.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
OVERPRICED!! Low quality - Dark Buds 🤢
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dr Green dispensary has a very clean and professional shop. I've been multiple times already and each time the employees were friendly, helpful, compassionate, and eager to help and inform patients on questions or concerns they may have. Dr Green has a wide variety of cannabis stains from flower, wax, shatter, rosin, cartridges, edibles, cbd products, etc. So far I've enjoyed every product I've tried from Dr Green. The owners are both very easy going and friendly people that are great to talk to and are in the business for the patients. Dr Green has a awesome patient loyalty punch card that fills up super fast with a goal of 99% off any one gram when completed with 15 punches. You can get extra punches for easy reasons such as wearing your Dr Green merchandise when you come in or even bringing back your used Dr Green containers for the recycle program. I would highly recommend stopping at Dr Green for all your medical marijuana needs.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't been in this store yet but after this morning I WILL be making a trip!! The gentleman on the phone was able to give me advice in my emergency...I used vinegar water to try control aphids and almost killed my ENTIRE CROP...uugghh!! Thanks so much for the advice!! This was the only place I called out of 5 dispensaries that had someone on duty to help immediately which may have saved my crop...
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the bomb!! I will definitely be going here for my medicine.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome. I got the 2 g of big bud and it is good stuff ✌️ cool people .. sweet spot!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next