Dr. Jolly's
415 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Mansplainers don’t get return visits. Thank goodness there are other dispensaries to go to in the area.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great displays great smoke and nothing beats Natalies smile
Report abuse
00
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I described to the budtender exactly what I was looking for. I was pointed to the sativa shelf. I bought 2 grams of different flowers to sample before committing to a large supply. The bud, Blue Dream and Dragon was super stoney but smoked like it had not been cured. SO harsh. Too bad. Could be excellent.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A Bend institution. Good product with bud tenders that make you fell welcome unlike a lot of other stores in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This was one of the first shops in town i visited. They have GREAT displays of their products and the flower was good qualilty. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was my budtender. He had kind of a snobby know-it all vibe. Like everything I was choosing was not up to his level. Made me feel pretty uncomfortable and didn't want to spend more time there. I ended up going a second time to give it another chance since i enjoyed their flower. My second budtender was wayyyy cooler. She was super nice and personable. Made purchasing a lot easier that time and more enjoyable. I guess it depends on who helps you out but over all it wasn't a bad set-up.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I prefer this dispensary to any in Bend, Oregon. I was in there today, the man helping, (I didn't ask his name), said he was on his way to stock. But, he waited on me first. I like that. Customer comes first!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited during a Blazing Trails tour, and Henry gave us top-notch service. High energy, very positive and helpful. Love the enthusiasm (and the Lemon Betty #6). Will stop in again next time I'm in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, great people. Largest selection of extracts in all the land.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Maybe I'm just an old hippie, but I associate cannabis with peace and good spirit. I walked in the door and had my ears assaulted by death metal music, blaring guitars over lyrics about Satan. When I mentioned my displeasure to the staff they just looked at me like I was crazy. Good quality, but indifferent staff and the so called music...just not the place for me.
Report abuse
44
2017-4-9
2017-4-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I honestly don't think I'm ever going back to the shop again just lost my medical card two weeks ago it was my first time going as a recreational customer the budtender that help me out had the worst customer service can't believe she treats people like this or else just recreational customers cuz all the time when I went in there with my medical card they treating me with much respect they always talk crap about the recreational customers not cool we are all humans I was in there on Friday the 7 and also the pink lemonade pre-rolled didn't taste good tastes like dirt
Report abuse
43
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next