Durango Rec Room
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
145 E. College Ave., Durango, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Coming from Oregon I know what I want but am not familiar with Colorado brands and strains and the bud tender was super helpful. His recommendations were perfect.
Dispensary said:

Great people visit great places. Thanks again for stopping in and shopping with us
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bud in town, and the only place in Durango i can find the dabs that are instagram worthy 👍
Dispensary said:

We got a lot more concentrate's in. I bet you can find a few more that are picture perfect. Thanks again for shopping with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Rec Room. I try not to go anywhere else. love the smiles and laughs.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business! We love your smile and the laughs we all share!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the friendliest staff out there. From edibles, concentrates, to bud... always quality!! Plus it seems there’s always a special going on for just what I need.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and are happy we have what you're looking for!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The rec room always has great bud and a good selection of concentrates to choose from with great prices for the product you get.
Dispensary said:

We LOVE to keep our friends happy!
Report abuse
21
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love shopping here! I've never had bad service! Great buds!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we enjoy and appreciate all of our guests, come see us again!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Blue Dream was good and a great price. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Glad you liked it my man! Hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly staff! Average herb for Durango rec stores.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the input! We pride ourselves on our oh so friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt very welcoming staff! The budtenders take the time to help and answer any of my questions! The bud was high quality at a reasonable price. The whole place shows marijuana pride with pot leaves painted down the hallway. Great inviorment for the stoners community!
Dispensary said:

Couldn't ask for a better review! That's really great to hear, we try to keep the customers happy!......and stoned!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Bought a $60 eighth here last night and was super excited. The appearance is amazing, very caked in kief and smells great. However I got it home and it literally crumbles to the touch, it is bone dry. I tried to take it back to talk to them but was told it was normal for that strain and that it was a bit overcurred, but they couldn't do any returns. Understandable. I'll hold on to it, but won't b back. It's kind of ridiculous you sell completely dry product at top shelf prices. Some people care more about just the % of thc. Sure, the bud is potent but it's literally the driest bud I've ever touched. Will not be returning, there are plenty of other dispensaries to try in this town. At thI very least, invest in some humidipacks.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the honest input! We will keep this in mind.
Report abuse
43
123
page 1 of 3
next