Durango Rec Room

145 E. College Ave., Durango, CO
Follow Durango Rec Room on Leafly
Follow
Review Durango Rec Room
Review
Call Durango Rec Room
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The rec room is rad, go there. Mariah is super nice, the prices are great and the atmosphere is really pleasant
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great budtender! I got Pop Rocks! My hubby got the buds of his CO dreams.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Coming from Oregon I know what I want but am not familiar with Colorado brands and strains and the bud tender was super helpful. His recommendations were perfect.
Dispensary said:

Great people visit great places. Thanks again for stopping in and shopping with us
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best bud in town, and the only place in Durango i can find the dabs that are instagram worthy 👍
Dispensary said:

We got a lot more concentrate's in. I bet you can find a few more that are picture perfect. Thanks again for shopping with us.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Rec Room. I try not to go anywhere else. love the smiles and laughs.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business! We love your smile and the laughs we all share!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the friendliest staff out there. From edibles, concentrates, to bud... always quality!! Plus it seems there’s always a special going on for just what I need.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and are happy we have what you're looking for!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The rec room always has great bud and a good selection of concentrates to choose from with great prices for the product you get.
Dispensary said:

We LOVE to keep our friends happy!
Report abuse
21
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love shopping here! I've never had bad service! Great buds!
Dispensary said:

Thanks we enjoy and appreciate all of our guests, come see us again!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Blue Dream was good and a great price. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Glad you liked it my man! Hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly staff! Average herb for Durango rec stores.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the input! We pride ourselves on our oh so friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next