Zenganic

Follow Zenganic on Leafly
Follow
Review Zenganic
Review
Call Zenganic
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy Bay Meds does a great job of quickly receiving orders and delivering (they're freaky fast sometimes). I'm not the biggest fan of their pre rolls, but their selection is solid. Drivers are really cool and the process is so simple. They are my go to delivery dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Signed up, ordered, and smoked within ONE hour, without ever leaving the house.. if that’s not great customer service I don’t know what is. The entire process was smooth and easy! This will be my go to dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are top notch! I've used a few others, but none compare to East Bay Med!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and quick to reply. I had been looking for a new location to shop at. They had really good prices and product. After ordering from them and getting a taste of what they had to offer. I won't be going anywhere else. From flowers to concentrate they are definitely a go to dispensary. So if your looking for a new place to go I recommend giving them a shot. You will be pleasantly surprised I'm sure.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite delivery! Great prices and selection!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody at East Bay Meds was amazing!! Ordered from them last week and STILL haven't finished my free gift!! My delivery came on time...LOVE LOVE LOVE the products!! Will definitely order from them again!!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love East Bay Meds. They're professional, the guy and girl that run the company are great, and the menu is huge. My favorite is the Forbidden Fruit, I got to try a free gram being a new patient as well as edible samples. I don't like taking pain killers and prefer alternative medicine. I was very happy with CBerryD, it was high in CBD and it really helped with body pains. Next time I want to try their tinctures.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at East Bay Meds are incredible, always taking the time to educate me about their product. Which is helpful since their menu is YUUUGE! After more than a dozen orders I can say I'll be sticking with these guys.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Over the past few years I have used several local delivery services as well as visited every dispensary within 30 miles. But once I found East Bay Meds my search for quality product and service was ended. Great product at a competitive price with awesome customer service. I highly suggest you give them a try. Don't forget to tip your driver!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1