Electric Lettuce - Oregon City

1279 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
Follow Electric Lettuce - Oregon City on Leafly
Follow
Review Electric Lettuce - Oregon City
Review
Call Electric Lettuce - Oregon City
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Place is a Joke, almost as much of a joke as the owners of this Corporation Don't support these guys. Go to West down the street haha
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I felt like it was a strange location. worst weed ever. service is very much 100% but terrible smoke.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ricardo, Jon and Steven are hands down THE MOST WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL budtenders I have EVER encountered! I’ve been to more than a few recreational states and they are my most favorite. After moving from a big city like Las Vegas they have given me a place to come that is comforting, inviting and knowledgeable!!! What’s most wonderful about this place is that from marketing to cultivating they have a personal touch and connection to all products! Not just products either they have a continuous commitment to all patients and customers! I showed up for a second time and Ricardo and Steven REMEMBERED ME!!!! Thanks for giving me a place to go and feel welcome in Oregon guys! This is the ONLY place I bring family and refer friends too hands down as long as I’m in Oregon you guys have a loyal and faithful customer!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is convenient & nearby, and has a fun but relaxed atmosphere. My budtender, Tyson was very helpful. I have a tight budget and Tyson fixed me up with 2 different kinds of flower, one with CBD in it. The final result was on budget, a full 3.5 gms, and the result was “groovy”. It’s a great place.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very patient and knowledgeable. Fun and personable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
always try to push top shelf, over priced.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in yesterday to buy a cartridge and a battery. I am new to this and was very nervous about coming in as it being my first time in a pot shop! Ricardo was so helpful and knowledgeable about the products they have. He got me set up with an open vape cartridge Banner. Honestly i love this thing i feel so relaxed and in such a great mood, I wasn't anxious in any way, I am so very with the level of service i received thanks again Ricardo!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, always love talking to Cody! He's knowledgeable about every product, and always takes the time to help me find the perfect flower for a chill, anxious-free smoking experience. The quality of weed is worth the price!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely fell in love with the atmosphere of this location. It was a neat, bright, and nerdy setup. Tyson was very super awesome with helping me find exactly what I needed and introduced me to different products that he recommended. I will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Bud Tender Jon was a great help..and good stuff they got;)
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next