Electric Lettuce - Oregon City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1279 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! This is my go too, they know what they are doing and very friendly customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have good quality strains at a variety of price points for any budget handled professionally.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful! Excellent farms represented in their flower selection. Amazing staff. Only complaint, is it's hard to tell what flower they have without along to see each jar. Prefer a list weekend prices/THC amounts.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it. Convenient and love the employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dig the atmosphere of this place, for me growing up in the 70’s this is perfect. The prices are really good and the people are nice and intelligent on product.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool shop - love how it’s curated and very attentive staff. Selection felt limited compared to other local dispensaries, but still a good variety. Higher end edibles were nice to see.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rea makes every shopping experience informative and entertaining. Best dispensary this old hippie has shopped.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girls I spoke to were very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. Raya (?) and Danelle were very helpful and even offered to follow up with the service I received. I slept through the night for the first time since I can remember. Thank you
Report abuse
01
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Oregon City by far! Great prices for beautiful bud! Staff is really helpful!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is always very helpful and ohhh soo friendly ;) Am a fan of the double points offered in January...please due this often. Saving money on good bud makes a happy customer!! Thank You!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next